• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

She lost her virginity at 13

metalslug

http://www.asiaone.com/News/Education/Story/A1Story20100711-226308.html

HARIATI AZIZAN
Mon, Jul 12, 2010
The Star/Asia News Network

20100302.152450_teen.jpg

She lost her virginity at 13

MALAYSIA - SUE ANNE* lost her virginity at 13 when her then 18-year-old boyfriend sweet-talked her into having sex with him.

"It was quite a traumatic experience for me. It was painful and I felt ashamed after that. But then he comforted me and we did it again. This time he was gentler, and I enjoyed it," says Sue Anne, now 22.

She confides that she became hooked on sex and would wait impatiently for school to end so that she could rush to her boyfriend's place.

"I felt really loved and was soon making plans to marry him," she shares.

Things changed when she got pregnant after six months with him. He accused her of sleeping around and dumped her.

"I panicked, so I asked some of my experienced friends for advice. They told me to drink a lot of pineapple juice and eat a lot of meat. Then they said I have to jump around. To keep the pain away, they told me to drink some beer. I don't know how, but it worked."

Sue Anne recalls that she was in the early stages of pregnancy, and the foetus that came out was still unformed.

"It was like a big clot of blood and my friend helped me to flush it away. I waited a week for my wounds to heal and watched what I ate."

Her "loss" left her feeling empty, and she tried to make herself feel whole again the only way she knew - by having more sex.

"I just kept on having sex with many people to fill this emptiness inside me but it did not work. I didn't understand what was happening to me. My parents love me but I still needed the sex and loving from different boys to feel better about myself."

Things only got better when she met her current boyfriend. They were both in Form Four (16 years old).

"We didn't have sex straight away. We talked a lot and shared our interests. He knows about my history but he did not care. We only took our relationship one step further when we went to college," she relates, adding that they both agreed to take responsibility for their sexual relationship.

Her parents, she adds, still do not know about her indiscretions but they approve of her current boyfriend.

"I wished I knew how to protect myself from getting pregnant before. I hope I have not damaged my body because I would like to have kids when I get married," she says, revealing that she hopes to get engaged with her boyfriend soon.

Like Sue Anne, Atikah*, 14, lost her virginity at a young age.

"I first had sex in Year Six (12 years old). I met this 18-year-old boy when I was going to the shops near my house and he gave me his phone number. I thought nothing of it but during the school holidays, I got really bored and called him. We went out on a date and stayed out until late at night. I was worried that my grandmother would not open the door for me, so I went home with him. That was when he pressured me to have sex. He promised to be responsible if anything happens; I was young and I believed it," she recalls.

Atikah adds that she continued to go out with him after he promised not to touch her again.

"He was a real gentleman after that, so we became a couple. Our relationship lasted three months. Then I found out that he had made another girl pregnant and was getting married soon. The first thing that came to my mind was: 'Thank God I did not get pregnant!'"

She confides that the fear of getting pregnant did not cross her mind because she had trusted her ex-boyfriend.

"He assured me that he knew how to take care of it - how to do it without getting me pregnant. That is why I like to go out with older men. I don't trust boys my age to protect me from getting pregnant. I also find them immature and childish," she says, adding that she has had two more sexual partners since her first time.

"The next two also forced themselves on me - one took me to his house and pressured me to sleep with him. He was 19 and already working.

"The other, also 19, came to my house after school and when no one was around, coaxed me to have sex.

"But I've gone out with many other boys; most of them respect my wishes when I tell them that I do not want to have sex."

When asked whether she likes sex, Atikah could not answer. She insists that she is safe and that her mother knows about her sex life.

"I confessed to her after the first time I did it. She was really angry with me and made me promise to take care of myself but she did not stop me from going out.

She just asked me to be careful. She also insisted that I take all my boyfriends to meet her. She has met all my boyfriends and threatened them with statutory rape if they did me wrong," she says, stressing that she will not let anyone pressure her to have sex any more.

"I have a boyfriend who is very good now. He is a soldier, and I trust that he will not touch me. But if he pressures me to have sex, I'll just have to get married to him."

Atikah says that many of her friends have already had sex. Some were forced but there are those who enjoy it.

"Two friends even got expelled because they were caught having sex in the sports storeroom at my school," says the KL-ite.

There are those who are influenced by pornographic videos, she reveals.

"I have this friend who became really horny after watching a porn video left by her parents. She was curious to try, and went out looking for a willing partner. Now, she is hooked and needs to have sex regularly," Atikah relates.

Another friend, she says, started having sex after spying on his older brother's sexual trysts with his girlfriend in his room.

"He became curious about sex and wanted to try out the moves he saw his brother perform. He has gone out with many girls but luckily he has not got anyone pregnant."

- The Star/Asia News Network

wahlaneh...
xiao meimei so easy to bluff.
no wonder so many ahpek old cow venturing up north for young grass.

>>She confides that she became hooked on sex and would wait impatiently for school to end so that she could rush to her boyfriend's place.<<

Wah lao eh zun bo?

>>She confides that she became hooked on sex and would wait impatiently for school to end so that she could rush to her boyfriend's place.<<

Wah lao eh zun bo?

wahlaneh...
quite zun lah i think.
no need tok so far up north our own backyard got liao lor.
just go down to void deck or library every afternoon or evening n see those uniformed sch gers sitting on guys thighs doing "homework".:D

Due to poor parenting.