• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sharon Au and Tony Tan hugging tightly

†††††

ST_IMAGES_RCSHARON25.jpg

WOWWWW :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

He is the wisest choice: Sharon Au

By Rachel Chang

AFTER six years abroad, former TV actress and host Sharon Au returned home to a transformed Singapore.

It was not just the new skyscrapers in the skyline, or the new stops on the MRT line.

'The people have changed,' said the MediaCorp executive.

'I see now that Singaporeans are finding their own voice. That you are more willing to step up and speak up for what you believe in.'

This gave her the confidence to step up and speak up too, at a lunchtime rally yesterday for presidential candidate Tony Tan.

Dressed in a blazer and wearing indie-chic glasses, the 36-year-old was the star attraction at the Boat Quay rally, and the second last of seven speakers before Dr Tan took the stage.

She told the crowd what Dr Tan represented to her.

'I hope for Singapore a president who has clarity of vision, who does not only say what is clever, what is acceptable, what you want to hear. But I hope he has the maturity and quiet confidence to make the right decisions for us, however unpopular these decisions may be.

'I hope for Singapore a president who truly cares for us, someone who will listen to us. And most of all, I hope for Singapore a president who will make a lasting difference for our families.'

Ms Au, who is a friend of Dr Tan's daughter Patricia, has also recorded an endorsement video for the campaign.

In her brief speech, she spoke passionately about what she has learnt from studying and living overseas. She has clocked stints in Japan, Spain and France.

This was, in essence, that no matter how affluent a country might be, without graciousness, love and mutual respect among its people, 'the community cannot grow together'.

She said Dr Tan represented the wisest choice for voters. Making reference to his campaign slogan of 'confidence for the future', she said: 'Let's all just take a moment (to) think, and let's all just vote for a better future.'

She looks happy because Horny Tony whispered - "can you feel it?"

she is going to get a few promotions within few years very fast, dun believe... just watch her,probably a turbo rocket attached to her back.

so good, i want to be like her, go por lumpar,suck cognac,then become super high flyer.

She looks happy because Horny Tony whispered - "can you feel it?"

she is going to get a few promotions within few years very fast, dun believe... just watch her,probably a turbo rocket attached to her back.

so good, i want to be like her, go por lumpar,suck cognac,then become super high flyer.

when i first join thsi forum, i saw a thread started by you stating that you are leaving. why are you still here.

aiya, i am trying to emulate mediacock and sph, write things for show show only.:D

when i first join thsi forum, i saw a thread started by you stating that you are leaving. why are you still here.

White hair : Tonight my wify not in..

Girl : onzz...

Look at her veins at her fingers...
Machiam blood sucking pontianak :eek:

i was told in real life, she used to be a very tita, chatterbox kind of person. but look at her recently, she seems to have toned down.

Act demure in front of her Ang mo bf lah. Ang mos like demure petite Asian girls one.

Why TT cannot hug the fishmonger like how he hugged Sharon Au?

Now that I look at her face properly, I thought she was having an orgasm :eek:

Sharon is friend of TT's daughter...........anyone watch the movie trilogy Poison Ivy?

Many will jump in for the opportunity to be TT's god daughter... Surely got good privilegies...