• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shameless Bastard Goh Chok Tong son, Goh Jin Hian, 16th criminal pre-trial conference on 9 May 2025.

Actually the judge can stop this nonsense and limit the number of PTC applied by the accused and charge the accused for contempt of court for
hindering justice.555
What happened in the case of former Senior District Judge Michael Khoo is criminal. I thought that the Judiciary is independent from both the executive and legislative branches of govt, with this independence guaranteed in the Constitution and protected by law. Judges must be able to make decisions without undue influence from the other branches of govt. No judge in SG would dare to rule against a PAP minister, former minister or members of their family.

Elite trying to weasel his way out of jail but finds out all doors are closed and nobody wants to help him.

Karma is real. Even for a piece of wood, karma will come for you.
the right way to do justice to a piece of kayu is burn it

Are you seriously referring to SG judges?
This is a wallaby - not a kangaroo
wallaby_3896233.jpg

walao .... dont anyhow leak the TOP SECRET out leh .... wait kenna ISA catch one .... such TOP SECRET over the sperm donor of Ah Hian inside that wife of top garment official will cause national security leak one leh .... careful :whistling: