• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sgh sends lawyer letter demanding broke patient to pay $500 hospital bill

[TABLE="class: tborder, width: 0"]
[TR]
[TD="align: center"]Today 7:26 PM[/TD]
[TD] http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow1, align: center"] forum456 http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior

[TD="class: trow1 td_postbody_classic"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD] http://tinyurI.com/p2m3gdg

I am a dialysis patients who have not been working for ten yrs. Every three to six months, I need to see doctor and all expenses are paid by Social.

Two days ago, I got a terrible shock when I received a lawyers letter from SGH. The letter demanded that I pay up a $534.30 hospital bill that was owed to them.

All my CPF money have been exhausted since from the dialysis treatment. l don't why this law firm send me this letter because l have a record in SGH.

I am angry that over only $500+ SGH will send me lawyer letter to threaten me. l hope sir can help me out the matter. Thanks you.

Sapphire Low
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

blue-sri-lanka-sapphire_large.jpg

what a name...but not the real McCoy..sadly

sgh-sue-dialysis-patient-lawyer-letter.jpg

convert first class seats for SIA plane to ferry patient is free

money and more money is all that matters

where is the compassion

where is the love and concern for your citizens

fart lah...better die than to live in misery

The parasite Sapphire Low should be grateful SGH merely sent a lawyer's letter. I would have sent Neo Gim Huah to slap her everyday until the last penny is paid up.

then go and kill herself lah, why is she still alive???

The parasite Sapphire Low should be grateful SGH merely sent a lawyer's letter. I would have sent Neo Gim Huah to slap her everyday until the last penny is paid up.
better to get this minah who slaps her mother till botak :eek:

He said the abuse happened "frequently" for as long as six months, but only managed to capture their act when he chanced upon the scene. "In front of other people they never do this. When there are no people around, they would start to hit the aunty....but I can’t bear to see the aunty like this, so It thought I should report it to the authorities," Mohd Juani said. “Before this, she was healthy, unlike the state she is in, as seen in the video. Now, her head is even shaved botak and I pity her.”
cna...

You are very kind,
that bomoh would have slap her like a crocodile.

You bloody Heartless no compassion Grass Looter John Tan
what kind or RC (Racist Committee) member are you??
hope tomorrow and car will knock u down and u half dead, paralyze
and SGH treat u and later send u similar letter!

You will become a Grass Hopper eaten by BIRD!!~

No need to pay. Lawyer's letter just for show. My friend otang 2k plus years ago. I told him to ignore letters. End of the day, no sound no picture.

I thought HOTA would supply all the organs for transplants? What happened? :confused:

hope tomorrow and car will knock u down and u half dead, paralyze
and SGH treat u and later send u similar letter!

.. A similar letter? ... you mean JohnTan got billed $534.30 only ah!

Pedophile Tan, why you so stupid? Send a legal letter to someone who has NO money is like throwing money down the drain. Are you going to sodomize Low too since Amos is not available? You sicko!