• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG50 NDP Betterest Of Them All! PAP To Win GE2015 Liao!!

PAP is going to win big this GE! After SG50 NDP, everybody is high on Singapore and PAP!! You opposition bastards better have your bags packed and ready to run once opposition is beaten in the GE!!

11807755_10153061905837934_3161001050621904072_o.jpg

11817241_10153062136072934_6171036088704867534_n.jpg

11866443_10153062127907934_8194322345665622483_n.jpg

11145189_10153062157927934_767406055377515712_o.jpg

Sources: Channelnewsasia facebook page

I was so moved by the extravagant celebration of our 50 years of existence. Tony Tan and LHL shook my hands and I felt like gods had touched me. When I got over the emotions of touching gods, I realized that $100 million of my tax dollars was spent to promote the PAP just before the election!

Damn the PAP.

Hahaha... All the gong cheebyes oppo supporters kena conned by papee and still don't know...
Papee distorted Singapore history to celebrate SG50 in 2015 instead of 2013..
The clown historian is the only oppo supporter who Knew that Singapore was already an independent country in 1963....but appears to have been locked up by papee to prevent him from spilling the beans.
Nvm I will keep exposing such misdeeds by papee until we hear from the clown historian again

the title of the thread shows how dumb PAP people are--poor English.

So it looks like when it comes to pretty faces, Singapore also has to import foreign talent? Local sinkies all too ugly?

Well... Singapore belongs to everyone. Ah Loong said so. ;)

She probably isn't local, but don't let that stop you from enjoying your SG50. ;)

Well... Singapore belongs to everyone. Ah Loong said so. ;)

She probably isn't local, but don't let that stop you from enjoying your SG50. ;)

Like GoldenDragon, I also thought she looked a bit Pinoy. But she doesn't look like the same gene pool as our maids. She looks mixed, a Chinoy perhaps?

2010-02-27_182836.jpg

With respect, no one should alleged that the "opposition MP's and candidates" are bastards, because I guess that they were not born out of wedlock, and their parents were married when they were born.
Please tell us which individual was born when his or her mother was not married.
Thank you.