• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - You want to buy this $8.90 CHICKEN rice?

UltimaOnline

473573291_1043393374493123_1590822282701389728_n.jpg

473629597_1043393537826440_7220792770613898385_n.jpg

business need to charge high prices or reduce portions to stay afloat because of PAP's love for higher rent to make their figures look good

You're paying for the rent, not the food.

If your budget is around that price range, you can pay a little over $10, and have a buffet with unlimited side dishes and soup. Suntec level 1.

AF1QipMLRa0Xms_8GkxquAHGz3EfqLGt4pgtw1rDYq81=s0

rental is devastating the country.........FUCK PAP
Good rental income 成就a lot Small Big Bosses like Boss John de woh, instead of spend $$$ to upgrade business and employ local, jobs creation go to Jiuhu Kia and Bengala

This is what life has become under PAP....
Hey clown,

Eating chix rice at Vivocity and paying those prices is a lifestyle choice. You can still get chix rice at 3.50 if you know where to go. No need to blame the PAP for every stupid choice you make , like the other idiots in this forum.

prease law .... low ses sinkies prease have self respect and dont go kaciao and comprain prices of halal stalls expensive ... U cannot afford go eat haram stall chicken rice lah. Low ses cannot afford dine in high ses eateries comprain price expensive make ppl laugh only. :roflmao:

If you're at Vivocity, why not just head over to Seah Im and eat this halal chicken rice? :biggrin:

Iph42nM.jpeg

If you're at Vivocity, why not just head over to Seah Im and eat this halal chicken rice? :biggrin:

Iph42nM.jpeg

no aircon ... so many low ses laborers all around .... how to pretend atas and elite later with the sweaty and food smell all over the body? die die must eat in vivo kopitiam cheapest with 10% discount .... :roflmao: