• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Teenagers steal packages left unattended by delivery workers at HDB void deck

UltimaOnline

TimsTom :​

I think they actually stole the packages. See last part of the tiktok, i guess the cam guy had video footage of ah beng stole his parcel, went out n found him at corridor with many other parcels. Confronted them and ah lian lied about found them by the pipe at another corner (i guess she threw some she dw over there). Just that the cam guy didnt dare expose them. There were two of them n are ah beng n ah lian. Cam guy chose to "believe" their story to avoid being beaten up.

drkcynic :​

Ah beng whole leg full of ang kong, but can only open mouth like a goldfish, need his ah lian woman to settle problem for him.​

BunnyPancake :​

LOL typical ginna pi.... act ah beng got tattoo all this... but tio caught open mouth big big no words to say... let ah lian do the explanation. Ah lian should reconsider whether to stay with such gu niang. Confirm is those talk big and act big but when confronted... mouth open big big again.

What is this chiobu saying? Does she look suspicious to you?

testart :​

deathan9el said:
can't even make out the words that she's saying
dun look local btw :o
She acting one.
She act gong gong tai tai to fool the Bangladesh delivery guy

titusilvering :​

TimsTom said:
Xmm poh mata about what? She claiming cam guy anyjow film n accuse her?

Where u csi until the aftermath of girl poh mata?

Xmm post on her IG or tiktok lor. Think call the delivery or platform say delivery man beedio her maybe? Then kbkp say the sgfollowsimi accuse her steal parcel result her tio hate and emotional distress ? Something like that.

Eh.. Hope mata shushu go investigate lor ask the delivery man plus them 2 pax go lim kopi to sort out who is correct

Actually hor if people who steal parcels take lift go back their home. The lift CCTV will capture also. Hope mata faster go look through all the cctvs around there

titusilvering :​

Joseph12 said:
TBH even if people complain I doubt police will review shite cos 1. the deliverers will throw parcels at void deck and leave them unmonitored and 2. Way too many homes with CCTVs for them.to scrub through

Problem is now got many parties involved mah. You see the sgfollowsimisai

1. One boy captured at door look same staircase
2. One girl poh mata (口供)
3. Platform / delivery man can poh mata also (if he tio reprimanded or pok)
4. The sgfollowsimisai evidence
5. Pink parcel stolen at doorstep owner

Got enough ingredients for mata shushu to take a look.

Why can’t these buyers put on their trousers and go to the shops to buy these items instead?

They steal our lunch. We steal their card board. Fair and square. :cool:

Why everyone always act surprised by action of coolie gene Sinkies in hdb ?
Is it any wonder that even couples living in HDB flats with barely enough funds, will try their level best to upgrade to a condo? It is like CECAs jumping at every opportunity to leave India for greener pastures anywhere else in the developed world.

Why can’t these buyers put on their trousers and go to the shops to buy these items instead?
some things are not available in the local market. It's cheaper to import on your own than get the dealer to import for you.

Teenager will always do stupid things when opportunity is presented to them.
The logistics company should have better arrange to have someone available
Not just leave the whole stack & leave ... then later the delivery person arrive & sort out

Just as we spend time on this forum, there are people who just like to browse those online shopping websites. I imagine it's addictive. With all. That discounts and free vouchers.

confirm plus chop these teenagers are street smart and clever .... not those book worms that only know how to memorise textbooks for good grades. :thumbsup:

The bookworms are having the last laugh
Greedy.jpg

FTs are stealing jobs from sinkies. And now sinkies are turning to stealing packages. So this is a trade off that we must accept in our society.

Teenager will always do stupid things when opportunity is presented to them.
The logistics company should have better arrange to have someone available
Not just leave the whole stack & leave ... then later the delivery person arrive & sort out
This is an excuse for poor upbringing by the parents. That said there is nothing much can be done when they the parent themselves have coolie genes.