• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Teenage boy died after falling through the floor

Stupid sound effects dubbed on the video. I wanted to hear the scream and the splat. :thumbsdown:

Is this in sg?
You never know what happened after the fall. Maybe he managed to parkour to safety.

Old news. This incident happened very long time ago inside a Sinkie mall.

Who could forget this silly boy who fell to his death trying to impress his ugly girlfriend? :biggrin:

he looked at the 2 girls walking by then he jump..................i think he was trying to impress the 2 girls leh................
Too bad he died else the girls will be impressed.
Last time I also willied my scooter to impress girls. Young mah

So what has happened to the chiobu he was trying to impress? She became someone else's gal and fuck buddy, while he is roasting in hell fire. What a fucking idiot!

It must feel good to fuck a girl who was once fucked by an idiot. :biggrin: