• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - SS Gangster confronts Cam Guy at his HDB home

Why don't these assholes come to my home. I would have love to fuck them up. I always keep a baseball bat and a small axe next to my front door. It's too bad I don't live in HDB flat. Maybe I should move to one, if I can get action like this. It's self defence when you fuck up an asshole like this, right?

It’s not self defence. Sg interpretation of self defense is very narrow.
Even if you lure him into your place constitutes as trespassing you can’t harm him. If you brandish a weapon that’s criminal intimidation even if you’re provoked.
Best to deal with this type is to ignore first and ambush afterwards

It’s not self defence. Sg interpretation of self defense is very narrow.
Even if you lure him into your place constitutes as trespassing you can’t harm him. If you brandish a weapon that’s criminal intimidation even if you’re provoked.
Best to deal with this type is to ignore first and ambush afterwards
That is why I keep a sharp weapon and a blunt weapon. In this case, whack this fucker on the head with the baseball bat, daze him, then lift him over the parapet and let him fall to his death. Head injury from my baseball bat looks like it came from the fall.

Ramesh was right. Does not want to live with retards in HDB

Walau this kind of San pee pa ah beng.
Better treat it as invincible lah.
What for talk so much to a non human beings

Gangster with penknife??? Lol...mai xia suay la...post on tiktok kena laugh by tiong gangsters