• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Singaporean Celebrity Chiobu says she once had a Billionaire Dubai Prince wanted to Marry her but she Rejected him

UltimaOnline

She received multiple offers of hundreds of thousands of dollars to attend parties on luxury yachts etc, but she suspects she would have a high risk of kena abducted into a lifetime of sex slavery if she accepted the invitations.

this kind of cb face has invitations? suan lah. one look erectile dysfucktion.

She will show you her feet if you pay her $1K, and she will give you a tight slap on your face if you pay her $20 per slap. You want?

1740606575879.png

https://mustsharenews.com/cosplayer-rurusama-feet/

She not stupid ... at least here she earn and she get to spend it .... if she kenna scam there, confirm her body sold by all $$$ not into her pockets till she become fertilizers .... Ah Lian No Stupid ... :thumbsup: