• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg Video] - Man with knife shot by police outside Clementi NPC

UltimaOnline

Mods, pls correct "shot" (not hot) typo in thread title, thanks.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...shoot-by-police-outside-clementi-npc.6699300/

why never use taser?
looks like just a siao dingdong,

Use of lethal force is permissible dependent on threat in situation. Not sure what Sinkie poodles' rules of engagement are, but we've learnt a bit about that for NS guard duty. :biggrin:

You never know, mediacorpse maybe think shoot in clementi got better atmosphere leh

9 years ago at Little India riot not a shot was fired when police cars were overturned and set alight.

Yet they so readily open fire on a sinkie ah chek.

This is SPF for you

Poodles, like their masters can only work in a pack against one only ,lol

Those two chee byes giving the commentary in the background are damn irritating. That fucking cunt said they "banged" him. Nabeh! She's itching for a bang is it? Must get Cottonmouth to flog her pussy.

Using lethal force is justified when situation call for.
Police is not ip man

Too many terror related incidents w8th chinese communists involved. Send them all back.