Kumar22 :
If you know his history, 1 time he praising all the Ceylonese Tamils and cursing other Tamils for not being like them.
JBJ was a god and mentor to him
Now lose shoe at Ceylonese temple, their whole race is a disgrace.
You cannot make this comedy up
I have this theory that most oppies were once upon a time, sane and intelligent folks, driven to madness by the pap.That's why most sinkies think that oppies are unelectable. We really vomit when asked to consider voting for oppies.
Hokay noted...
Kumar22 :
If you know his history, 1 time he praising all the Ceylonese Tamils and cursing other Tamils for not being like them.
JBJ was a god and mentor to him
Now lose shoe at Ceylonese temple, their whole race is a disgrace.
You cannot make this comedy up
hanor, whole lotta shaking going on.If Ah Nehs don't still I worry.
What goes around comes around. Look at all their children and grandchildren.I have this theory that most oppies were once upon a time, sane and intelligent folks, driven to madness by the pap.
Most oppies are characters who are disappointed with the society as they have fallen out of the mainstream not by choice, such as not being able to get into NUS or NTU, having lost their jobs to CECA, missed the HDB cherry after being forced to buy a HDB resale etc.I have this theory that most oppies were once upon a time, sane and intelligent folks, driven to madness by the pap.
Buddha Magik tame the Kee Siao Tiger, cikJaffna tamils are the Tamil tigers. Annihilated by good vegetarian buddhist of sri Lanka.
Cannot be.... We are in good hands... Please repeated 1000000000000x after meMost oppies are characters who are disappointed with the society as they have fallen out of the mainstream not by choice, such as not being able to get into NUS or NTU, having lost their jobs to CECA, missed the HDB cherry after being forced to buy a HDB resale etc.
Hence, these people tend to vent their frustrations on the PAP. They are not necessarily oppies, they are just disgruntled. However, as far as the media is concerned, if you are not a PAP supporter, you are an oppie.
Karma is a bitch!What goes around comes around. Look at all their children and grandchildren.
Well said. While most became oppies based on what you've said, others (i.e., wealthy folks who lead very comfortable lives) became oppies when they saw and opposed what the pap is doing by way of their selfish and self serving policies.Most oppies are characters who are disappointed with the society as they have fallen out of the mainstream not by choice, such as not being able to get into NUS or NTU, having lost their jobs to CECA, missed the HDB cherry after being forced to buy a HDB resale etc.
Hence, these people tend to vent their frustrations on the PAP. They are not necessarily oppies, they are just disgruntled. However, as far as the media is concerned, if you are not a PAP supporter, you are an oppie.
I don't think he's heard of Tod, or Berluti or John LobbM Ravi should buy Italy made casual shoes.
Tod's and toddy sounds catchy.