• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Guess who this Singaporean will be voting for?

Lan Jiau lah, why is he still staying in a HDB? KNN, he claimed to work hard, but not smart. That's why he's still a loser in the end.

You fail to recognize and be grateful that, just like a physical attribute that God has endowed everyone with, so does mental and psychological traits.
You wouldn't say what you say to a person with down syndrome, would you?

You fail to recognize and be grateful that, just like a physical attribute that God has endowed everyone with, so does mental and psychological traits.
You wouldn't say what you say to a person with down syndrome, would you?
I don't owe anyone a living. So, why must I be grateful to anyone nor even God? I came with nothing and I'll also go with nothing.

Patently ungrateful.
Nothing can come from nothing. Somebody had given you something to start with; parents, limbs, brains, spirit, etc.

Patently ungrateful.
Nothing can come from nothing. Somebody had given you something to start with; parents, limbs, brains, spirit, etc.
I don't asked to come to this world nor do I have a choice. I am what I am today all by my own credit. So, I owe no one. During my NS days, I'd even told my officer that I don't owe the Singapore Government a living. I don't need to be indebted to anyone. Why should I?

The ingratitude is apparent. Unfortunately, the talk overpowers the walk. You say you don't owe the SG gov anything yet serves NS. Why didn't you refuse? Because you're still their slave.

The ultimate power crated you as his slave. You have no choice. He has warned you to comply. You will have to go through the consequences.

The ingratitude is apparent. Unfortunately, the talk overpowers the walk. You say you don't owe the SG gov anything yet serves NS. Why didn't you refuse? Because you're still their slave.

The ultimate power crated you as his slave. You have no choice. He has warned you to comply. You will have to go through the consequences.
The NS is a compulsory conscription that every able bodied male Sinkie has to go through. It does not specifically apply to me only. The only way to avoid is to renounce your citizenship. It's a small sacrifice of my 2 and a half years, but I had also picked up numerous skills during that period and made the full use of the stint.

I made it beneficial to me, especially when I was fortunate to be posted to a unit which suits me perfectly. I was even given a commendable/appreciation plaque by my unit when I ROD. My OC even invited me to his house for Christmas parties and my RSM even allowed me to drive his car home whenever he was on field camp duty. How many NSFs can be accorded these privileges by their regular superiors?

The NS is a compulsory conscription that every able bodied male Sinkie has to go through. It does not specifically apply to me only. The only way to avoid is to renounce your citizenship. It's a small sacrifice of my 2 and a half years, but I had also picked up numerous skills during that period and made the full use of the stint.

I made it beneficial to me, especially when I was fortunate to be posted to a unit which suits me perfectly. I was even given a commendable/appreciation plaque by my unit when I ROD. My OC even invited me to his house for Christmas parties and my RSM even allowed me to drive his car home whenever he was on field camp duty. How many NSFs can be accorded these privileges by their regular superiors?
Did you miss my point? That you are exactly what you described. A slave. First to PAP serving NS and fearing the consequences.
And another slave to your maker who you deny will reward you with his consequences of your actions?
So do not dismiss another for what the maker has endowed him with, for the maker can take away all that you have in a blink of an eye.