• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Gangsters fighting in Geylang

the guy in white is really hopeless lah. Can only give a half-assed kick and then so easily kena KO-ed. Xia Suay:biggrin:.

KNN

Chao Turtle ponder why so much violence in Sgp recently.

Glocky, betterest you carry your Glock 19.

Chao Turtle no worries.
My shell can tahan nuclear bomb too.

The singlet-wearing fatty missed a great opportunity.

seth-rollins-wwe.gif

KNN

Chao Turtle ponder why so much violence in Sgp recently.

Glocky, betterest you carry your Glock 19.

Chao Turtle no worries.
My shell can tahan nuclear bomb too.
Covid has turned everyone crazy and violent. The virus/vaccine/quarantine/isolation/lack of fresh air/etc. Just look at Putin!

Don't worry about me Turtle, I sleep with my G19 under my pillow. Pls maintain your turtle shell well, eat lots of calcium. :biggrin:

Geylang Lor 19, Rong Cheng Restaurant.

Frogs: $16, buy two get one free.

A few months ago the same deal was $14. Skyrocketing inflation, sad! :frown:

Singapore is a safe city. With good visual of the gang members, we can expect our SPF to arrest them quickly. Throw them in jail without trial for two years.

This is old clip lah. At least 2 years old liao

The ah pui probably already served finish his jail sentence and now promoted to a pimp liao

I prefer the boss slapping worker around one. Best represntation of daft sinkie. They will wield themselves at home if pap says is law