• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg Video] - Foodpanda ebike rider using phone smashes into car along AMK Ave 3 & flees after pretending he wanted to settle matter

UltimaOnline

1639647044683.png

https://mothership.sg/2021/12/foodpanda-rider-hit-and-run-ang-mo-kio/

Food panda should have a less tedious system for these food riders. Everything should be on auto yelling them where yo him only. No need to press another button. Ergonomically designed for minimal distraction.

Double yellow lines at kerb means no parking and waiting. Can only do immediate drop-off and pick-up. Driver is in the wrong too.

This stupid fuck, that kind of cheebye face and his lanjiao tattoo.
It's effortless to dig him out in a FoodPanda line up.
Fuck his mother's cheebye!

Can't believe he didn't see the car from 30 metres even though he was using his Hp. Maybe next time it will be his turn to be banged from behind by a trailer lorry.

Not that I look down on food delivery blokes, but most of them are plain assholes, low-life scums and mother fuckers. Last year, I just kicked and dented the bike of one such mother fuckers who almost crashed into me. The police had to be called in.

Hahaha...kena lang gah by e-bike or e-scooter not registered and no insurance. Claim ownself and no NCB liao. Huat ahhhhh !!!!!!

No registration doesn’t mean no need to pay compensation leh. Does that mean if some young punk go to a random car park and knife some cars, he don’t need to pay?

He got no money to pay then you sue him in civil court ? Idea of having registration and insurance is that the compensation money payable comes from a source that they have put in trust.

That is why all motor vehicles require 3rd party insurance before they can be registered.

Double yellow lines at kerb means no parking and waiting. Can only do immediate drop-off and pick-up. Driver is in the wrong too.

They driver is clearly waiting for the traffic light lah. Who in their right mind will park and wait for people at the traffic lights?

yes you are right! He was at the stop light.