• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Food Delivery Rider and Customer say each other fucked up, who you say more fucked up?

This matter i side with rider. If everyone sleeping why order delivery?

Fucking cheebye Sinkies should just all go eat shit. Always quarrel over such stupid shit.

live condo = wealthy rich prick ... of course sia lan one lah .... no happy then help him cosmetic face and limps lor. :whistling:

i been staying condo 30 years, stay condo big fuck is it?
be nice to people who handle your food, fucking entitled moron

This matter i side with rider. If everyone sleeping why order delivery?
I will definitely side with the delivery if she shows up at my front door looking like this.

Grab.jpg

Imo the customer is always the more fuck up party regardless of what the issue is.
If I'm a delivery man I would even spit on the food before delivering to them.
Who asked them want to lazy.

Imo the customer is always the more fuck up party regardless of what the issue is. If I'm a delivery man I would even spit on the food before delivering to them. Who asked them want to lazy.
If there are no lazy and hungry people, the food deliverymen will be out of a job.

Yeah so after they have the job they will have the income so they don't have to play any part in customer service so fuck the customer.

If the riders fu-k their customers, they won't have a job for long either. LOL!

But the customer will continue to be lazy so they will continue to have job and even customer complain very seldom they will get fired unless they spit on food like what I would do and get caught..

The Grabfood deliverymen who drank the Milo of his customer was caught by the CCTV, and was fired.