• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - 15 Feb 2025 Edgedale Plains 16 years old boy cyclist fail to conform to red light signal, kena bang by camcar

Hopes he learnt an important lesson in his life on compliance with traffic lights when cycling.

The food delivery mudd is very dedicated to his work and to ensure prompt delivery to his customers he carried on with his service.

Cyclist was cheena boy and he got up dazed.looks ok. Stop also no point. Hope bike is cheap

fucking retarded driver must be using his mobile device. Heng the boy is ok. If this kind of driver kena me ish hong kan liao... he will be beating himself up for not staying at home on that day.

The driver's view was blocked by the motorcycle.
fucking retarded driver must be using his mobile device. Heng the boy is ok. If this kind of driver kena me ish hong kan liao... he will be beating himself up for not staying at home on that day.
He scared you will pazham him. :frown:

wow, like that oso no surrender IC ah? driver no need buy TOTO or 4D for the next few weeks until his luck improve .... :whistling: