• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG still got Olympic medal hopes liao - Singapore's sprinter Shanti Pereira moves on to the Women's 200m Repechage Round | Paris 2024

LOL, couldn't even get 7th place, overtaken by that outer lane angmoh at the last moment.

You can't outsprint niggers or some gifted angmohs. Flag bearer, lol. :roflmao:

Hightech88

And our male sprinter lagi more interesting....knn how come got Gay vibes...

SG becomes so Woke til need Ah Kua to run? NBCB...

Who the fark will go and perm his hair Pong Pong til cover whole forehead to take part 100M sprint?

Later also become guniang pull out.. LOL:

merely extend her stay in the non air con dorm for a couple of days.
the lack of air con is affecting the players. fuck the olympic committee

oliverlee

SG becomes so Woke til need gay to run? NBCB...

cheebai kia with zero mental fortitude. Fucker knew he couldn’t compete, so geng injury. Very common behaviour with half fucked athletes. He will not last another 2-3 years. Mark my words

SG becomes so Woke til need gay to run? NBCB...

He might win something if he identifies as a woman and competes with women. Might even beat Shanti.

Hightech88

Please lose, Indians must not score for us.

I've nothing against the concept of local Indians who are born and bred here wining for us.

But just that even if our local Indians win a medal, in recent years, India media will report this person as " India-origin " to claim credit NBCB.

They are the only farking CB country who shamelessly does that, sipeh xia suay.

Hightech88

Finally in Repechage round, Shanti got hope liao finally... for a special medal...

She deserves this trophy...

AJIvXivmaX0K1NoHWwbP37fWZyUBKGYVlXoy8nBDvRmNLfcBsLaXx6GWciv9LR7EvmdvJb2XzG0IgYRDfClRgOHOS36GNAdtsDOzn-_GsonAViAi-ULRFh69yULoxAgodGP_IJellCVz7S_4ALdLviht4-Qd6qXLerRqN3bemVHDFkVZL5SdM7Q

Loofydralb

All cannot win.

Athletic cannot.
Badminton cannot.
Table tennis cannot.
Swimming cannot.

I suggest some of the men identify as female.
Maybe can.

Balls2U

It's a KimChi sport, how to win?

Should send all PAP ministers to compete in Taichi event, sure win Gold Medal.

Used to be a Kimchi dominated event but not anymore. Just look at the way the kimchis spar these days. Like fucking faggots. The Middle East teams have superceded them.

Balls2U

Used to be a Kimchi dominated event but not anymore. Just look at the way the kimchis spar these days. Like fucking faggots. The Middle East teams have superceded them.

We won't get to see such TKD action anymore.