• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - SPF has CSI'ed out the identities of the AMDK MMA fighter and his victim, both kena arrested liao

UltimaOnline

2 men arrested after fight at Great World​

Both men identified.

great-world-fight-arrested.jpg

Does SPF's CSI skills impress you or not?

Two men caught on video fighting at Great World shopping mall have been arrested, CNA reported.

https://mothership.sg/2022/06/men-arrested-great-world-fight/

UltimaOnline

Guess what their punishments will be for each of them?

267B. Whoever commits an affray shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to one year, or with fine which may extend to $5,000, or with both.

millim6868

If its is so called FT ,will be slap on the hand, n then will away free,but if it is sinkies it will be very harsh sentence ,alk should know esp the 6w% they song with it,fxxx them

BigBlackCock

If its is so called FT ,will be slap on the hand, n then will away free,but if it is sinkies it will be very harsh sentence ,alk should know esp the 6w% they song with it,fxxx them
Sinkies love to be screwed, screwed by the 61 per cent themselves

butoh6050

The local guy macam cock fighting. I think he graduated from Jalan ulu sembawang cock fighting academy.