• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG slut Eunice Lim loves ONS and getting porked by AMDKs!

covertbriar

1652697106013.png

https://shrtcô.de/Y8Big6

Some women are destined to be fucked by many men and not find true love. This is their lesson in this life.

She has sort of panda eyes. I think she is a night owl type of girl.

Walau with a sweet girl anyone also will do sweet stuff mah KNN why she say until like onlee amdk will do those sweet stuff? KNN

Sinkie gals here speak english worshipped ang mo. They will accept anyone that can speak good english even CECA.

Its the Lifestyle of AMDK that is different from Local, excites them
Who wants to be fucked in a HDB, his sibling & parent just next room

She has sort of panda eyes. I think she is a night owl type of girl.
Didn’t I just say you viciously attack me? So fast proven again hell bent to twist every slut whore mistress face feature to link to me. Why so hell bent to attack me? You are ah Meng or glockman clone?