• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Singaporean went for full medical check up on December 23. Certified healthy by doctors. Suddenly kena heart attack and died a few days later.

UltimaOnline

• 1735472934177.png
    1735472934177.png
    224.2 KB · Views: 16
Don't waste money on medical check up?
if the big pharma don't push for regular body check up and changing the guidelines, how can they generate more revenues year after year by selling one useless and unnecessary treatments? Not to mention the reliability of those checkups. One's health is secondary. Talking about iatrogenic.

Don't waste money on medical check up?
It is not about medical checkup but what you choose to be screened. Many people just opted for blood test, low cholesterol doesn't mean no blood clot. CT scan is important to check whether you got artery clotting around the heart and you can use medisave to pay for it. The reason why the guy went for his medical check up was probably triggered by his own suspicions that something was amiss., like signs and symtoms of discomfort somewhere.

if the big pharma don't push for regular body check up and changing the guidelines, how can they generate more revenues year after year by selling one useless and unnecessary treatments? Not to mention the reliability of those checkups. One's health is secondary. Talking about iatrogenic.
NHB wants you to go for those cheap $5 health screening yearly to check your high blood and cholesterol. Nowadays, all your health screening is updated on NHB website to monitor your health conditions.

For these sudden deaths, they are murdered by big brother AI system. It is unnatural death and there will be no pre-existing conditions for most.

No point wasting time and money for diagnosis

IMG_5057.jpeg

IMG_4499.jpeg

The reason why the guy went for his medical check up was probably triggered by his own suspicions that something was amiss., like signs and symtoms of discomfort somewhere.

Or certain professions make it mandatory for employees to do regular checkups. Or he's your typical kiasu and kiasi Sinkie. If during the checkup the doctor prescribes for him a mountain of pills, he will happily gulp them all down. :cool:

Sportsmen also have regular medical checkup still getting cardiac arrest and die suddenly

It will be interesting to know where he went for his medical checkup.

Doctors need recurring business just like any other business. Hence people are advised to go for regular check-ups which I don't. One can be in the pink of health and yet drop dead the next minute. I see the doctor only when I am really ill. Bottom line : life is uncertain, so love one another, make peace and bring joy to others.:biggrin:

IMG_5602.jpeg

no check up how to frighten you into buying all sorts of medical stuff? which you probably dont need......

Cadiac arrest are sudden, those who slept and never wake up. No pain,nothing. (heart no more battery) Heart attack are those who felt discomfort, chest pain and knew it is coming before it came. (Heart got battery but clotted)

Just lead a healthy life and keep your fingers crossed. If your time has come nothing you do will make any difference. Check ups do nothing to change the odds.

Early diagnosis means more effective treatment before it worsens. U should try reading books.

All vaxtards have already became a device which were capable of emitting MAC address when they were inoculated and were part of the Internet of Things under the smart grid. The big brother AI system will know your location if you were targeted.

Cancer is the most a vaxtard could avoid. Not many vaxtards could survive a cardiac arrest