• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Scam victim Laurence Pang: I was cock sure I would never be dumb enough to fall for a scam, never!

Stupid dumb people has no right to say this statement.
The moment he mentioned he chat with this lady and she told him about the 10% profit thing is the end of the conversation if a person is not ter nao.

This fucktard is really an attention-seeking man-whore. Its already so xia suay for him to get scammed, and yet he is going on every media platform to tell the whole world what a dumbfuck he is.

95% of the Singapore population fell for the covid scam. This is nothing compared to covid scam

This fucktard is really an attention-seeking man-whore. Its already so xia suay for him to get scammed, and yet he is going on every media platform to tell the whole world what a dumbfuck he is.
He is just being a damn Sinkie.

After Sinkies get scammed, cheated on or robbed, they will go back home. Switch on their laptops or reach out to their phones… then shout out to the whole world to announce their stupidity.

But at the same time, they try to mask their attention whore DNA by saying they hope that by sharing, others won’t get scammed. Truth is…people who will be scammed will still be scammed!

After Sinkies get scammed, cheated on or robbed, they will go back home. Switch on their laptops or reach out to their phones… then shout out to the whole world to announce their stupidity. But at the same time, they try to mask their attention whore DNA by saying they hope that by sharing, others won’t get scammed. Truth is…people who will be scammed will still be scammed!
Victims want our sympathy

Teeko Ah Pek not only greedy for 30% profits but thinks the young sexy girl is after his good looks and vitality….

1738903124126.jpeg

I also think I tio scammed repeatedly .. quitestupid also .... no wonder I could never get into NTU. :cautious:

I attended more than a handful of weddings - friends or relatives. A few ended in divorce. BUT .... But I already gave them angpows at their wedding banquets. Even though I tio scammed, and another wedding invitation comes I still go and give angpows. Really KNN. :biggrin: