• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - PAP lowers your maximum CPF daily withdrawal limit from $200k to $50k to protect you from scams

UltimaOnline

2024022749161355cty05347-01.jpg

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...lowered-from-200k-to-50k-as-anti-scam-measure

nabeifuckpap

PAP is the biggest scammer in Singapore, CPF Skillsfuture Medishit all designed to suck citizens and PR money into black vacuum

oliverlee

they don't know how to innovate solutions to create jobs, and grow the economy. always looking for the lowest hanging fruit, instead of getting out of the comfort zone. Open legs to the lowest bidder and cheapest fuck, as opposed to taking a slower growth rate but you develop your people by progressively upscaling their skillsets.

sbfuncle

During withdrawals, the submit button is greyed out. As if want to make kum gong sinkies think that they will not be able to submit without making proper entries and give up during the process of withdrawing. :roflmao:
Pap can think of this sort of trick - an indication of - limpeh doesn't want you to withdraw but you die die want to withdraw, limpeh no choice and cannot don't release it or else limpeh will be in danger of losing limpeh salary . Let limpeh find other ways to stop you from withdrawing.

Very simple way to summarize this: cheng hu bo lui liao.

Think of it as something similar to banks closing when there is a bank run.

Restricting CPF withdrawals to 'combat scams' is laughably disingenuous, most of the scams these days are from online shopping, phishing and AI voice scammer calls.