• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - PAP Indranee Rajah promote Breadtalk new restoran

UltimaOnline

1721150505781.png

https://www.facebook.com/IndraneeRajah

jsctan

Can they even do tat as politicians? Endorsing and doing advertisement? Did they receive any fee?
Why isn't a spinster for family promoting family benefits & have good results on the TFR instead?

nabeifuckpap

Singapore politicians all good for nothing, blindly follow Obama Biden WEF and become social media influenzas time to cut their pay

GUDANGARAM

Fucked up Breadtok

Only know how to jack up prices of simple dishes. At this kind of location it will be for tourists. Not for sinkies.

Hope it close shop within a year and turn back to normal kopitiam
Japanese tourists like BreadTalk and Ya Kun

VanDick

She is the Minister in the Prime Minister's Office. She is also Second Minister for Finance, and Second Minister for National Development. So is she taking 3 different salaries?

She has investments in Breadtalk or links to the Breadtalk board of directors? :rolleyes:

官商勾结 you are witnessing it before your very eyes now. :cool:

BreadTalk boss aqua face is top tier pappy crony.
Drunk bang Porsche into police road block can escape jail. Dun play play that guy is very connected. Indranee probably has to report to him even