Besides making cringe 'act cute' videos on TikTok, another method for the PAP to attract the younger first-time votes is to have more minorities, more females, more LGBT and more of these 'defective humans' as candidates.
It's all about virtue signalling about how 'inclusive' or 'diverse' the PAP is.
You are witnessing DEI in action right now.
DEI and ESG, two sides of the same globalist coin.
He has a well known father, who claimed Sindiapore can accommodate 10m population without any problems
LHL's son in disguise?
Yes slutty gene
You mean the snake Kishore gave a green hat to old Liu? But this son is not black leh?
No lah….she is The Kekling ex wife. This AMDL gave up on AMDK and settling for small cocks.You mean the snake Kishore gave a green hat to old Liu? But this son is not black leh?
By having this albino now, it will be an easy shoe in for Loony Albino son later No one will notice the stealthy switch. All albino kinda look alike. Except I think Loony Albino will be very kwai lan type for sure.son from small 3 oso defective ah?? must be the cancerous cell in tadpole ....![]()