• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG no Talent or SG Bosses no talent?

annexa

You hear it everyday. KPKB say sinkie fuck up. But how many people ask, sinkie bosses got talent? Is it sinkie get accuse of no talent because sinkie bosses get there by scholarship, by connection actually fucked up and push blame to sinkie workers? How many times a thing go cock up becuase the sinkie boss the eye fucked cannot see orr-ee-orr then lose the talent sinkie who then become talent in foreign company?

Our gahmen must look at the connected "talent" pool. Time to tell them to go fuck spider before say other people no talent!

pia

You hear it everyday. KPKB say sinkie fuck up. But how many people ask, sinkie bosses got talent? Is it sinkie get accuse of no talent because sinkie bosses get there by scholarship, by connection actually fucked up and push blame to sinkie workers? How many times a thing go cock up becuase the sinkie boss the eye fucked cannot see orr-ee-orr then lose the talent sinkie who then become talent in foreign company?

Our gahmen must look at the connected "talent" pool. Time to tell them to go fuck spider before say other people no talent!

Bro, I got talent what. BUt maybe some partial truth in what you say. Becos I got talent, I'm not working in S'pore. So now I'm a FT boss in a foreign company :biggrin::wink:

fishbuff

a prophet has no honour in his own country..

likewise, a talented singaporean will not gain recognition in his own country.

Both also no talent?
Most SG boss only know cut cost but don't know the side effect. Only few really know how to manage,
SG worker most only KPKB but never really put up effort. If they think they are better, why not ask them set up company/stall/shop themself. All only talk but don't know the manage.