• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - New Bak Chor Mee Joint At Orchard Plaza Draws Long Queues Even At 4am. Will you queue for 1 hour at 4am to eat BCM?

UltimaOnline

1739682058079.png

https://www.8days.sg/eatanddrink/newsandreviews/bak-chor-mee-sua-orchard-plaza-long-queue-840971

Last time my late dad used to me if you hang around orchard or town area at wee hours, your chances of dying young is higher.
I didn't listened to him and almost got myself killed.
Good luck to these people.

Not worth the long queing time lah..Can always go to MingFa fishball or BCM noodles @Thompson branch (24hrs)..No need q @ all n just as tasty.

Last time my late dad used to me if you hang around orchard or town area at wee hours, your chances of dying young is higher.
Last time young can eat during wee hours. Now cannot liao.

orchard plaza is riff raff central at night
It’s always been that way since the roller skating days and later Fire Disco opened in the late 80s

All the drunkens eat shit also will say nice in that state. This BCM similar to that recently hype nasi lemak.

wee hours nothing else to eat .... so the cheapest supper in Orchard area is eat there after paying all their $$$ on beers and brandy .... drunk tongues jiak sai oso nice one :whistling:

orchard plaza is riff raff central at night
It’s always been that way since the roller skating days and later Fire Disco opened in the late 80s

All the drunkens eat shit also will say nice in that state. This BCM similar to that recently hype nasi lemak.
Last time Fire n Sparks days the crowd will always go to NewtonCircus hawker as it was the nearest..There were many fights back than in NewtonCircus hawker centre.

wee hours nothing else to eat .... so the cheapest supper in Orchard area is eat there after paying all their $$$ on beers and brandy .... drunk tongues jiak sai oso nice one :whistling:
Last time can go Jiak Chilli behind Orchard Tower