• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Malay boy in primary school suddenly kena heart attack and stroke

UltimaOnline

1732845533219.png

10 years old Ridhwan Fadli was hospitalised with a severe respiratory illness that triggered a heart attack and stroke, resulted in him having to use a wheelchair as he was paralysed from the waist down.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ool-boy-overcame-heart-condition-to-take-psle

1732845588340.png

9 year old Matt Aeron Semodio in Singapore suffers Covid-19, heart attack and stroke.

https://www.straitstimes.com/life/t...apore-suffers-covid-19-myocarditis-and-stroke

Welcome to the new normal. :sneaky:

Now the propagandists are on a mission to gaslight you into believing that their deaths and illnesses were caused by anything other than you-know what. :cool:

Back in the day, some kids suffered from only one kind of respiratory illness: asthma. They might sit out of PE lessons or bring their inhalers.

Heart attack and stroke? No way. :cool:

The norm.... kids having stroke and heart attack after the garbage zham..... KNN big big red flag liao ah.... the parents kum gong until follow the fucking narrative until no questions asked sibo (traits of low intelligence)? So guai until they say the parents listen and do..... knn blame ownself for your kumgong-ness lor... Pak ji ki lan ok ji ki lan....

KNN limpei realli ish kwa liao jiu du lan... NNBCB zham pak liao kena heart attack and stroke until sit wheelchair (Goodluck to the parents with a lifetime of medical bills to pay and if don't pay, debt collector go your house to collect lor.) along with 160 pathetic attempt to glorify it. KNN how much more toxic can it get? KNN that's why I personally stay away as much as possible from reading and watching news.

u49sn3uhxmv01.jpg

48581422.jpg

image-asset.jpeg

And this is why you shouldn't give (or let your kids give) interview time to the local propagandists. They will use your words and photos for their propaganda. Sometimes editing a soundbite or totally omitting other information, if it goes against the narrative they are pushing out.

Even when it is something innocuous like this:

starticle.png

View attachment 210398

10 years old Ridhwan Fadli was hospitalised with a severe respiratory illness that triggered a heart attack and stroke, resulted in him having to use a wheelchair as he was paralysed from the waist down.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ool-boy-overcame-heart-condition-to-take-psle

View attachment 210399

9 year old Matt Aeron Semodio in Singapore suffers Covid-19, heart attack and stroke.

https://www.straitstimes.com/life/t...apore-suffers-covid-19-myocarditis-and-stroke

Both are Mats. Are they more prone to such conditions?

Donch worry Ridhwan…you can still becum a GrabFood delivery boy as I have seen your fellow friends doing it with a motorised wheelchair

sad case siah ... so young kenna and affected physically ... still long way to go .... hope he can overcome it

There must have been Chinese and Indian kids who suffered but mutts are more compliant when it comes to speaking to authority. And mutt yo-yos love their two min of fame

Matt is unvaccinated against Covid-19 because his parents were worried that the vaccination could lead to myocarditis. “The reverse happened,” Ms Reyes says
he isn't vaccinated...