• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - LGBTQIAPK Pride flag of Tanjong Pagar wellness club violently yanked off by LGBTQIAPK hater, shattering mirror

UltimaOnline

xr30ls8bgf9d1.jpg
ewy9wm0bgf9d1.jpg

Sustanon

KNN CAQ shine simi love shine Ji Ki Lan lah shine KNN kwa liao limpei jiu dulan...... imagine a man dress like a fucking faggot and then have to consciously pretending to walk like a woman and then still have to make a woman's voice knn.....

By the way, all you homos and libtard LGBT advocates in Sinkieland...

You should probably get with the times and update your LGBT flag. :cool:

0x0.jpg

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rainbow_flag_(LGBT)#2010s_to_present

While retaining the common six-stripe rainbow design as a base, the "Progress" variation adds a chevron along the hoist that features black, brown, light blue, pink, and white stripes to bring those communities (marginalized people of color, trans people, and those living with HIV/AIDS and those who have been lost) to the forefront; "the arrow points to the right to show forward movement, while being along the left edge shows that progress still needs to be made."

They won't be satisfied until the homo rainbow flags are proudly displayed everywhere like in Castro District.

It'll be like NDP decorations, except that they are displayed forever and never taken down.