• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Jeremy Cheong sent in more than 180 forum letters to local papers over 10 years.

UltimaOnline

1649480112881.png

1649480039103.png

https://mothership.sg/2022/04/jeremy-cheong-forum-letters/

Did he receive any badge ? Can he use his badge to withdraw his hard earned cpf money ?

May be he is financially free thanks to PAP asset price inflation don't be jealous lah. :cautious:
Jealous? He's not handsome, don't look rich, stays with his parents and write useless shit all the time. Haha oh yes so 'jealous' of him

Anyone who writes to the Shitty Times forum is a lanjiao lang. No exceptions.

Gansiokbin is a pap cock sucker and caught by my uncle when she lied that she vote for oppies then later gave excuse that her fat finger typo :eek::geek: typo can lee align the whole statement one ? My uncle do a soon par to die a terrible death here if untrue :geek:
gansiokbin was also made use by pap to rollout pofma using her firecrackers case as a tool hahahaha
https://www.parliament.gov.sg/sconlinefalsehoods
After iimplemented successfullee pap kicked gansiokbin aside becas they know that gansiokbin Is a siao lang. Hahaha ha KNN

Gansiokbin is a pap cock sucker and caught by my uncle when she lied that she vote for oppies then later gave excuse that her fat finger typo :eek::geek: typo can lee align the whole statement one ? My uncle do a soon par to die a terrible death here if untrue :geek:
You cheap evil despicable Cantonese prostitute descendant hide in rat hole churning lies to paint Gansiokbin from white to black non stop want to soon par then don’t do a fake one. SWEAR If Gansiokbin voted for oppies you die a terrible death. As usual I start first if I am telling lies that I voted for oppies i die a terrible death. Now your turn. Don’t run off again. Pui!

@sweetiepie dare not soon par again. What a cheap Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant criminal bully with cheap mouth. Your Cantonese mouth is so cheap just like your cheap Cantonese family women pose nude to make easy money. Pui!