• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Humful Char Kway Teow (more bloody hum than char kway teow) kena complaint to NEA & SFA

This is the way char kway teow should be! Raw see hum, and even raw oysters. Stall is Heng Huat Fried Kway Teow

422886436_10159550881810969_5717381882798326659_n.jpg

94589811_552981262308044_616480149465989120_n.jpg

This is the way char kway teow should be! Raw see hum, and even raw oysters. Stall is Heng Huat Fried Kway Teow

422886436_10159550881810969_5717381882798326659_n.jpg

u sure tis is charred kuay teow? ... me c no got kway teow leh ... but dat piece of egg is sextra big ... rooks like u got sextra egg ...

Want eat CKT dun care about healthy la
Wt f so much veggies
Must be that jade CKT at Beach Road
Fucking abomination
I don't think the veggies are there for health reasons, because they are very oily too. More for the contrast in texture, i.e., added crunch. The stall is at Pasir Panjang. But I think their standard has dropped in the past decade.