• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Free high blood pressure monitor worth $100 flyer distributed to households and letter boxes

UltimaOnline

6oE4am3.jpg

Scan here to redeem... more like SCAM here to redeem. :biggrin:

Kiasi and gian png Sinkies will fall for it.

I know fuckwits who measure their blood pressure several times a day, even when it is below average. It is a form of mental illness. They must have received the Covid bioweapon shots.

Scan already your bank account gets wipeout:biggrin:
Not so simple.
They might need you to input some information to get access to your accounts. If they could just scam you by simply scanning the QR Code is quite far fetch. Many of us who were scammed somehow input some personal information.

Race and IQ
national-iq-scores.jpg

You don’t solve high blood pressure by buying this high blood measuring tool. Instead, you must find the causes of high blood pressure

never receive leh....................so it's a scam huh ?

i just bought Omron..............made in Japan..............100+ leh.................expensive lah to me.............

High blood pressure is due to bad diets. High carbs, high salt and bad oils cause it. Don't just blame it all on high stress... The whole world is high stress...

They should include this blood pressure reader together with the notice for the next upcoming GST increase

Can blame PAP for not doing enough to lower cost of living, hence need to work more hours to earn more money, hence no time to exercise.
Ok just blame pap for everything....n play the victim hood card like BLM. In addition why don't blame the 70% that vote pap? Bcos u get the gahmen u vote for... don't comprain....