• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SG Family Kena Harassed by 3 Indian FTrash "Working for GLC"!

http://www.todayonline.com/singapore/xenophobia-singapore-confined-minority-shanmugam

<form class="closeButtonAfterLogin hidden_elem" id="u_0_3g" action="#" method="post"><input name="fb_dtsg" type="hidden" value="AQEivj8H3VE2" autocomplete="off"><label class="uiCloseButton" for="u_0_g"><input title="Report" id="u_0_g" aria-label="Report" type="submit" value="Submit Query"></label></form>Raymond Ng · Top Commenter · SingaporeDear Mr Shanmugan,

Greetings!

My wife and I were dining a Tekka Market recently.

There came 3 Indian Nationals sat at the same table , semi-intoxicated - demanding us to buy them dinner. They indicated they are working in one of our GLC. It was a Friday Evening. We rejected their demand and one in the group chased my wife and I away from the table. As we were trying not to upset ourselves in a Friday evening , we moved on.

The experience - especially less than a month after the Little India Crisis - make us have even more serious concerns about runaway public policies.

In my own country, we (my wife and I) were treated in such manner (being chased away by Foreign Workers -earning a living here) and no law and police came to the rescue for such an act.

If you ,Mr Shanmugan or the Prime Minister is being treated in such manner in your own country of domicile; how would you feel?

May I may iterate the PM speech recently; that "all Singaporeans" are equal and those wearing T-Shirts with Holes are equally respected; would you account our feelings of displacement as "Xenophobia"?

I would suggest you organized another Our Singapore Conversation on Foreign Worker Policy and send me an invitation as I would like to contribute to my beloved country and help ease the pain and insults ,( some of our country cousins had been "branded" recently) - as there are sustainable solutions to mitigate such issue. Thank you Sir!

Why he never call the mata straight away and make a scene amongst a scene with the keiling kia? comprain now is too little too late,,,

Cos he knows that the poodles will "exercise maximum restraint" even if they come?

Why sinkies always suffer in silence and then go online media and complain?

If I were there, I'll fuck and knock the fucking senses out of these bastards.

poodles need ambulance doghouse to go along. @ss they neber walk alone.

The idea is to embaress the regime,,,if the poodles turn up and dont do anything, it will be a big show for all to see,,,it will provide more disdain for the pappies and the mata and people will more dulan the keling kia,,,is that not good news? Erection is 2 years away,,the more this sort of shit hits the fan,,the more it will weaken the pappies,,,

Cos he knows that the poodles will "exercise maximum restraint" even if they come?

Had the ah Neh be more aggressive, this ball less stinkees would have offered them his wife and blog about it.

key question.... did they own kapkia? oops i mean they voted for siang?

The writer is obviously not Singaporean. Sinkies do not give up without a fight and will probably call for mata mata in such a case of criminal intimidation, which is pay for our food or we hurt you or extortion which is give us money to buy food or we hurt you. No use to kpkb, no action, no case.

Mr Leong would recommend an extension of NS stint and tougher routines.

Of all places they choose A place crawling with shit skin keling kias

Try going to US, say Texas and act Yaya papaya to the locals! U get a shotgun up your arse!

Dear my Raymond, in my experience a bottle to the head usually resolves any loutish behaviour very quickly. Perhaps when they rape your wife in front of you then you will spring into action. If I were your wife I will not want to find out the hard way

Work in GLC pay should be good... not enough money to buy food? :rolleyes:

Raymond should have graciously let his wife integrate her genitals with the Ah Nehs instead of being a complaining xenophobic Sinkie. :D

No better way to embrace a foreign culture and come to a deeper mutual understanding. :D

The story is a bit fishy. Why never name the GLC.?

Work in GLC pay should be good... not enough money to buy food? :rolleyes:

Raymond should have graciously let his wife integrate her genitals with the Ah Nehs instead of being a complaining xenophobic Sinkie. :D

No better way to embrace a foreign culture and come to a deeper mutual understanding. :D

working in a glc, one would expect them to chill in an upmarket joint instead of tekka mkt and not behave like the pariah dogs that they are.
many positions in many glc's, could they be glorified janitors :confused:

working in a glc, one would expect them to chill in an upmarket joint instead of tekka mkt and not behave like the pariah dogs that they are.
many positions in many glc's, could they be glorified janitors :confused:

gorrila janitor? you meant like the aunty who went with pinkie and served coffee to those aggrieved home team members?

Of all place why dine there?somemore its friday:DGo to chinatown you feel more like home:D