• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sg during the 60s have kampung spirit, now also have but, quarrel spirit

rambo22

1572215923709.png

the Papa gave us Kampung Spirit

1572216106683.png

his dishonorable son gave us Fighting Spirit

which politician here will not dread to initiate GOTONG ROYONG ?

No more... Sg everything is $$$$$$ spending on labour, etc .

And which citizen will take up arms.....and to potect who ???

Better let them fight the FTs than have sinkies gang up on the PAP! :sneaky:

Regain our country
Regain our dignity
Regain our future

Lim tean

Is it too late already? I think so.
Those hongkies demonstrators u think they are the majority? Silent majority happy with China OK? It is never too late. Only too comfy. We have PAP to thank for that! And not dropping the ball. :cool:

Hong Kong situation is different from sinkieland.

Hong Kong doesnt have massive numbers of FT.

The angry minority in sinkieland no use lah. Sinkieland powers will crack down on any demonstration quickly and make scapegoats of the leaders.

Put it this way lah.....anyone smart enough and bothers to make an assessment of the situation in sinkieland will tell themselves look I am capable I have abilities.....why should I do stupid things and get into trouble for a small little island in SEA and for ungrateful lemmings like people?

Might as well migrate to a better place.

The angry minority in sinkieland no use lah. Sinkieland powers will crack down on any demonstration quickly and make scapegoats of the leaders.

Put it this way lah.....anyone smart enough and bothers to make an assessment of the situation in sinkieland will tell themselves look I am capable I have abilities.....why should I do stupid things and get into trouble for a small little island in SEA and for ungrateful lemmings like people?

Same can be said of hongkies but u know when things escalate and people have nothing to lose, things get out of hand quickly. You got to give credit to PAP for their excellent theatrics and worker party as pliable co-stars. Codriver my foot! Vote them out! :laugh:

Oh if it comes to a level where the sinkies actually decide it is better or nothing else to lose and protest and riot......then it means sinkieland has dropped to such lows that it is finished.

Just watch. It will happen in the next 20 years in sinkieland. Get out while you still can.

Oh if it comes to a level where the sinkies actually decide it is better or nothing else to lose and protest and riot......then it means sinkieland has dropped to such lows that it is finished.

Just watch. It will happen in the next 20 years in sinkieland. Get out while you still can.
I like staying here. Not as if I have most of net worth tied to property of domicile it is no big deal. :cool:

I keep telling sinkies it is not property prices that will collapse. It is the sgd$.

Those who dont get out will be thoroughly screwed.

Mark my words.

Oh Dr nay, also want to add that the PRC immigrants from the mainland have always been a sore point for hongkies, as an acquaintance had put it, because more strain on infrastructure, housing, etc. Sounds familiar doesn't it? :unsure:

The difference:

Hongkies' rights have been steadily chipped away by the Chicoms since 1997. 'One cuntry two systems' became a farce, and on hindsight Thatcher should have known better than to make a deal with communists.

Sinkies don't really have a lot of rights since 1965, there was no point of reference for comparison. In fact, I would say the restrictions on what you can do on a daily basis has got more draconian.

The difference:

Hongkies' rights have been steadily chipped away by the Chicoms since 1997. 'One cuntry two systems' became a farce, and on hindsight Thatcher should have known better than to make a deal with communists.

Sinkies don't really have a lot of rights since 1965, there was no point of reference for comparison. In fact, I would say the restrictions on what you can do on a daily basis has got more draconian.
Silent majority don't care about abstract things like rights. They only care about rice. Please sir, may I have some more? :cool: