• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Coffee shop operator pushes customer, whose head hits cabinet and dies

UltimaOnline

1741660502832.png

https://www.tnp.sg/news/coffee-shop-operator-pushes-customer-whose-head-hits-cabinet-and-dies

all vaxxed gao gao.... very likely become the scapegoat for the big pharma liao.... these days best to walk away than becoming a scapegoat for others.....

Sinkie Pools outlet you say? :roflmao:

Lemme guess, one of them was buay song the other for 'steal look' his lucky numbers written on his betting slip? :biggrin:

mr-bean-exam.gif
giphy.gif

A stupid Leeporting.
They are at sg pool and the victim is no longer a coffees shop customer.
Ho is not a sg pool operator.
Both ho and victim are now customer of sg pool.
Or else the whole sg are also customer even when they are at home.
Stupid.

Quote - "After hitting his head against a cabinet, the victim, who was 80 at that time, suffered a skull fracture and later died.

On March 10, Ho Ah Wah, 76, was sentenced to 22 months' jail after he pleaded guilty to one charge of voluntarily causing hurt which causes grievous hurt."

A 76yo TOWKAY killing a 80yo low ses is consider "causing grievious hurt" only ah .... no murder no manslaughter siah ... worse than SPCA Law siah .... low ses sinkie life is same same as animal siah. :eek: