• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Chocolate Finance suspends instant withdrawals due to ‘high demand’

UltimaOnline

Chocolate Finance suspends instant withdrawals due to ‘high demand’​

Users have to wait three to 10 days if they make withdrawals during this period.

1741579264388.png

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/co...utm_medium=social-organic&utm_source=facebook

Seriously with a name like this who da fuck will give a shit about it except for kum gong kias.... sheeples listening to financial gurus influencers for financial advise..... how much more stupid can you get lol....

I find that such platform is a waste of time and money. You don't have a base, don't have customer service , don't have a brick and mortar stall.

You want to make money via finding from your shareholder and investor ?

HaHa, my fund is deposited in Mari Bank, think it is quite safe with its backing from Shopee

kenna scammed by all those High Divdend Bonds and Trusts before .... promised high interest .... but end up capital depreciation until all collected interest also not enough to cover the capital losses .... this one should also be sama sama sai with candy coatings ... :whistling:

its an insult to those smart sinkees to even come up with such a name for serious money business......the wonders of the AI world nowadays

10 days is just to buy time, usual trick likely this AMDK founder farker will run road soon.

Choc Finance is not insured by SDIC, although they have MAS CMS licence also useless. On surface, they appear to have segregated and 'ringfenced' customer deposits with HSBC and State Street according to this report, but there is no confirmed verification yet on where are customer's deposits being held yet.

Whoever the fark so foolish to deposit their monies into such decentralized finance (DeFi) platform deserved their own demise. What they are offering is only slightly higher than bank rates for 1st and 2nd tier $20K deposits with no guarantee above that which they claim is a 'target' return, all signs of high risk claims.

Their business models are obviously targeting kumlan kumgong poor customers with investible funds < $50K who kiasu kiasi yet greedy wanting a slightly higher interest rate than local banks while the richer folks knew they are much better off buying blue-chip stocks like DBS/Singtel/OCBC/UOB or major REITs like Capitaland/Mapletree/Frasers Centrepoint etc. which give consistent dividends above 4% with positive annual stock growth some more for the past 5 years, LOL.

10 working days (lol.... use working days to buy even more time) should be more than enough time to run road. Tio bo?

packing-bag.gif

All this chocolate finance, government ban them from starting all this crappy stuff.

These influences and financial gurus, so good with investment and deposited in this kind of shitty company in the first place?
And now come out to discourage.
Better jiak sai lor.
Can sai company sue them for making these beedios?
Sue them till theirp pant drop.