• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Chiobu Alvona Loh : I’m a medical doctor, but I'd never done a full health screening – until a friend’s death at age 37

UltimaOnline

20240625_llt_alvona_loh_gen_y_speaks-2.jpg

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/tod...lth-screening-friends-death-4717451?cid=FBcna

oliverlee

If you are fully vaxxed, don’t bother with health screenings. Your system is basically fucked. In fact with whatever time is left, you should hunt down those who want you dead

Sustanon

"I’m a medical doctor, but I'd never done a full health screening – until a friend’s death at age 37"

How to argue with low intelligence person? ummm.....

1) You don't need to be a doctor to understand probability fucking idiot.

2) You don't need to be a doctor to understand what is negative efficacy fucking moron.

3) You don't need to be a doctor to understand the probability of one dying from wuhaned is astronomically lower than you making back home alive from a trip to the supermarket. You need intelligence not your so call type of useless intelligence if you think being a doctor makes you smart and somehow puts you on a higher league, you are in for a rude shock. The 5 basic laws of human stupidity and yea if you are wondering where's your spot, you belong to the bottom left hand quadrant which is reserved specially for fucking retards like you.

4) You don't need to be a doctor to understand you should never ever trust a <1 star seller or a new seller (why big pharmas were sued 9696 for fraud?) (Year 2009: $2.3 Bil Fine)

5) You don't need to be a doctor to understand what is mass formation psychosis. You need Mattias Desmet and Geroge Orwell.

6) You don't need to be a doctor to understand why is depopulation the top priority on their agenda.

7) You don't need to be a doctor to understand “If you have to be persuaded, reminded, pressured, lied to, incentivized, coerced, bullied, socially shamed, guilt-tripped, threatened, punished and criminalized. If all of this is considered necessary to gain your compliance - you can be absolutely certain that what is being promoted is not in your best interest.”

8) You don't need to be a doctor to understand that many times in life doing nothing is better than you trying to do something and makes matter much worse. KNN Action Bias.

9) You don't need to be a doctor to understand Cognitive Biases.

10) You don't need to be a doctor to understand Standard Deviation and also Pak Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan.

and the list goes on....... but doubt a fucking idiot like you can truly grasp what is really going on. Last but definately not least..... where is the chio? Chio Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan.