• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Bapok says his husband was supportive of his transformation from a boy to the WOMAN he is today!

UltimaOnline

@glockman

gapura-articles-1702731343759-800.jpeg

https://www.straitstimes.com/life/m...precedented-diversity-with-slate-of-finalists

Once the country has been sold out to the likes of BlackRock and the WEF, expect more of such 'diversity' nonsense to be hyped in the mouthpiece media.

It's all about getting the DEI shekels from their Jewish masters.

And for the anti-carbon 'sustainability' hysteria, the ESG shekels from their Jewish masters.

DEI_disney-tina-toon.jpg
idiocracy_iDEIocracy-tina-toon-1.jpg

This fucking woke disease aka DEI is sending us straight to hell. Everything is upside down, inside out, and fucked up beyond redemption. I am ready to die. Oh please, gods of the universe, take me now!!!!

when the old bastard was around, you would lose your job if you ran such an article.

Not if his Jewish globalist masters instructed him to do so, Harry would ask how high sir.

But his time was a different era, they had a different game plan.

oliverlee

Not if his Jewish globalist masters instructed him to do so, Harry would ask how high sir.

yup, the use of terror in terms of bombs and certain ethnic groups. These days the terror infiltrates the body. transnational, no longer just reduced to turbans and robes. The invasion of the body snatchers.

last time the people not ready for such nonsense..................but Lee KILL You prepare Sinkies by having his guniang son wear pink shirts........... :biggrin:

yubenOh

Knn this tranny said her hubby knew her when both were in NS and saw the transformation from ahgua to woman. So the hubby is gay lah like to poke kar chng so must be very tight there.

This is their strategy: they want to normalize, humanize and glamorize this kind of 'lifestyle'.

Don't be surprised if MOE schools start indoctrinating your kids that it's 'okay' or 'cool' to be a tranny, and they should be exploring gender reassignments.

UltimaOnline

This is their strategy: they want to normalize, humanize and glamorize this kind of 'lifestyle'.

Don't be surprised if MOE schools start indoctrinating your kids that it's 'okay' or 'cool' to be a tranny, and they should be exploring gender reassignments.

@glockman

jamus-lim-asked-whether-government-can-reinstate-and-v0-4uzfx2hflsbd1.jpeg

icjoq81ht6dd1.jpeg

Same sex cannot marry here
But you surgically cut your dick or attach a penis it becomes legal?
I heard these trans cannot change the sex on their birth certs as technically it’s still same sex marriage legally.
They relax the laws?