• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - After complaining about rude beer lady, elderly man kena KOed onto floor by brave knight standing up for beer lady's honour

UltimaOnline

1736818615457.png

Video :
https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...with-man-over-rude-beer-lady-in-bukit-panjang

This Black Shirt Hero most likely usually Chong KTV and other ATAS place, now 神仙下凡drink beer at Kopishop

Blue Shirt Uncker think he is a Lao hero, and offend this hero

The fishball noodle is nice here
kopi is good as well

Dunk kopi dun drink beer

This Black Shirt Hero most likely usually Chong KTV and other ATAS place, now 神仙下凡drink beer at Kopishop

Blue Shirt Uncker think he is a Lao hero, and offend this hero

There are far too many "heroes' in Singapore.

we will see more and more of these cases as citizens will start exploding due to high stress and high cost of living and accumulated frustrations.

Unfortunately, only have balls to take it out on service staff and not address the issue at its core

It's like two roosters fighting over a hen. You see this all the time at parks these days.

we will see more and more of these cases as citizens will start exploding due to high stress and high cost of living and accumulated frustrations.

Unfortunately, only have balls to take it out on service staff and not address the issue at its core
Swiss standard of living

too much CDC vouchers spent on beer

just walk across the causeway and your cost of living dramatically reduced by 3 times. I do that almost daily now.

Not everybody as free as you to do it daily, you are probably living at Woodlands area and have the advantage. The people who also likes to do shopping regularly in JB, claiming that there are savings are also just hiding behind an excuse. They just choose not to see the amount of time wasted, travelling costs (or inc stay over costs), R&M costs on the vehicle etc, they save one side but spend another side.

they are just avoiding the real issue.

Not everybody as free as you to do it daily, you are probably living at Woodlands area and have the advantage. The people who also likes to do shopping regularly in JB, claiming that there are savings are also just hiding behind an excuse. They just choose not to see the amount of time wasted, travelling costs (or inc stay over costs), R&M costs on the vehicle etc, they save one side but spend another side.

they are just avoiding the real issue.
you can choose not to drive. Public transport is so efficient. Yes, if you stay near the causeway and have more free time, you can save a lot. However, those who stay not so near the causeway can plan and make effort to do it thriftly too.

Again the Blue Boys Scouts walk walk jalan jalan come buy supper go back without need to do anything since no blood nobody die .... this is Crime Watch professional Crime Busters way to handle cases of assault .... they sure worth every single cents that taxpayer monies spend on their salaries. :thumbsup: