• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - “Bring her home for personal use” – Photos of applicants & sexual remarks exchanged by company management

UltimaOnline

1644243301900.png

https://wakeup.sg/ethoz-singapore/

Never never make such comments on official email. Even on private WhatsApp, it gotta be with people you really trust.

Most likely a bunch of ah bengs running the show in the company. Just look at their poor standard of English ("But i will bring her home for personal used soon...."). Proficient enough to order a steak at some mid-tier Western restaurant and that's it. haha!
1644285376003.png

Well u guys can complete their lanjiao survey and let them know how u feel about their superb 'professionalism'

You don’t have any 红颜知己 you can trust? That’s sad. That’s my only motivation at work.
红颜知己? How old are u? 12?

The sooner u realize the true meaning of life summed up by this sentence - "life sucks and then u die", the better!

You don’t have any 红颜知己 you can trust? That’s sad. That’s my only motivation at work.
cannot even trust someone you thrust. eventually buay song she’ll spill everything including accumulated cum.

Three big lies:

1) "Today is a safe day."
2) "I am on birth control."
3) "I cannot get pregnant due to a medical condition."

Line them up in my dungeon. I will inspect their holes personally.

Work at Ethoz not bad leh. Looks like their hires are mostly chio young gals. The men of course look ugly as fuck!
D9813134-0BC0-41D6-8297-FC8B5BAF9FF9.jpeg