• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sexy Sg Blogger

cheekenpie

You like?

2a7tth2.jpg

cheekenpie

My name:
Christine/X-tin/Tin -- wonder if she is x-tian?

Place of birth:
Singapore

D. O. B:
I officially age every 26 April since 1984

Race:
Pure Chinese

Dialet:
Hainanese

Single but NOT available

Interest:
Blogging/Movies/Window shopping/
Food/travelling the world/Photography/
sleeping/forgetting faces...

Favorite Quotes:
Oh really....

Favourite colour:
Apple green/Yellow/Brown

Favourite music:
All kinds except heavy metal

Favourite movies:
Murder in the first/ the truth about cats and dogs/Priceless/200 pounds beauty/ my sassy girl/
One night in California/Be with you...
the list goes on...

Favourite books:
I don't read...maybe falling leaves?

Favourite Food:
Japanese Buffet/Thai food/Steamboat/

Oldest Friend:
Ms Kopisoh.She is my best girlfriend.Though I may not be her best friend, her laughers & jokes makes me happy.She's like a Big sister to me, and often I seek her for advice and she is like my SOS hotline.

Bad habit:
Late coming [takes a long time to climax]

Favourite Opposite Sex Feature:
I would have to say the height.

Favourite animal:
Pigs

Secret Agent [PAP spy in sammyboy]

Industry:
Property [no wonder property boom again]

nd8y7r.jpg

yellow_people

My name:
Christine/X-tin/Tin --

Hmm.. another one of the 99% Chinks with an Ang moh name. Its amusing to listen to chinks say they are pure Chinese and insist on being addressed by Western names. :biggrin:

Race:
Pure Chinese

Looks plastic especially around the eyes. Not the usual slant eyes you come across in Pure Chinese. An angmoh wannabe perhaps.

So a pretty girl you called a slut !

How about this ?

610x.jpg

Beauty is to the eye of the beholder...ahh!!, to appreciate such a beauty, one must eat the legendary SINgapore dish called " Mee Siam Mai Hum"...and have many GOODYEARs...:biggrin: