• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Seng H T not tat well-liked by YCK pple

DerekLeung

20090113.085852_20090113-st-inchains.jpg

Shi Jin

Why was a 70 year old man not given shoes before he was taken away?

Why does his legs need shackles?

He's done wrong no doubt, but this pic is just sad. :cool:

The answer to your question is: Mas Selmat :biggrin:

They are scared that the 70 year old man will escape and embarassed WKS and the home team again.

newyorker88

Aiya why play with fire, should learn from that guy threw shoe at Bush mah

Friend, you never kena burn before by fire or boiling water, you dono what is pain.

You know why he is sedated? Becos when the pain comes, it hurts. really hurts. And the time taken to recover is not fast too. imagine the time needed to recover and the anti biotics to be taken, and the pain killers.

Not to forget the scars and operations to correct in future.

PAPsupporter

According to some YCK residents, Mr Seng can be quite arrogant and condescending at times. He is also insensitive to the feelings of the residents, sometimes even reprimanding them for being lazy and unmotivated !

Find out the truth here:

http://wayangparty.com/2009/01/12/pap-spin-seng-han-thong-is-well-liked-by-yio-chu-kang-residents/

Different people have different perceptions. A person appearance may look unfriendly/arrogant/fierce, but he/she could be a friendly and good character/attitude person. And a person who looked friendly/kind could be someone of bad character/attitude. You can't judge a book by its cover.

Zeitgeist

Different people have different perceptions. A person appearance may look unfriendly/arrogant/fierce, but he/she could be a friendly and good character/attitude person. And a person who looked friendly/kind could be someone of bad character/attitude. You can't judge a book by its cover.

Hey Division 1 motherfucker! If I'm 70, and I dont't have no house, no money and no food, I will fuck up Irene Ng of Tampines GRC too!!!! Talk about arrogance but presenting a friendly face in front of photographers!!!!!!:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

If you want free meals and lodging, you can do the same as one-eyed cockroach.

PAPsupporter

Sorry but I am not division 1, I have saw his past posts and I do think he is a great person with lots of great facts. I would love to see him around if possible.

For this problem you have mentioned at the age of 70, that is why our great PAP government developed the CPF thinggy to help Singaporeans to tackle such problems when we all are old. So you can see, our great PAP government has really done a great job. 3 cheers for them. :biggrin:

Zeitgeist

If you want free meals and lodging, you can do the same as one-eyed cockroach.

I started having that idea 15 years ago. I don't wanna be no burden for my kids!!!!!:mad: Don't forget the free medical attention. It won't be PAP class but it sure beats coughing and running a fever to death!!!!!

blissquek

Talk about schackles...why Mas Selamat, known to be the most dangerous regional
terrorist not electronically tagged...???

This will save the country much resources in tracing his whereabout...

angie II

2nrg2nt.jpg
Hey buddy its about time! your turn now to white wash these anti pap scums! over to u & good luck.

2hi2ghs.jpg
Sure, do drop by occasionally to bukakke me in public ok? cheers!