Makes me happy and I am looking forward to my 2000 per month retirement income from cpf.
@eatshitndie I am so cash flow positive isn’t it?So positive!
How many cocks you suck to get $300?
Tsk tsk tsk evil coward Malaysian son of whore so kiasu. Die die must win by slandering me a whore. Pui your whore mother wife daughters phua cb!Ill gotten gains from your prostitution business.
Another Kiasu Malaysian son of whore. Pui!
Lest I am misunderstood. I have not made a voluntary contribution in years. So happy to make such voluntary contributions again. The contribution amount is little but the happiness generated is gigantic!Makes me happy and I am looking forward to my 2000 per month retirement income from cpf.
Lest I am misunderstood. I have not made a voluntary contribution in years. So happy to make such voluntary contributions again. The contribution amount is little but the happiness generated is gigantic!
Very Kind Lady SAY MMMMMM 2K PER MTH YUM YUMMakes me happy and I am looking forward to my 2000 per month retirement income from cpf.
Tsk tsk tsk evil coward Malaysian son of whore so kiasu. Die die must win by slandering me a whore. Pui your whore mother wife daughters phua cb!
Makes me happy and I am looking forward to my 2000 per month retirement income from cpf.
By the way, before you die...
Invite me to cut out your fucking cunt while it's fresh. I will hack out your cunt.
Her piece is much bigger. Her Cb is king size
full balance sheet lah not just cpf monthly payout. what happen to sexpenses and labialities?@eatshitndie I am so cash flow positive isn’t it?