• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

See just how fucked up Canada has become with the Libs in charge

Canada, Greenland and Panama. Expect the Tiongs to throw a hissy fit over Panama, a military skirmish is possible.

canada very nice .... I have always dreamt migrating there to live .... but no money no lobang find job that give visa ... not qualify for migrating .... sad :frown:

Which part of Canada do you find "nice"?

Canada is where you can own a landed home not HDB pigeon hole, own a car in perpetual, no 10-year COE shit. Just don't choose the hot cities like Vancouver.

Sinkie also became very fucked up with PAP in charge, unless you are rich to start off with, so what's the difference?

Obama's presidency kicked in the Globalists (WEF) and Liberal's Governments. D.E.I mandated hiring policies..Pronouns.. all sorts of crazy garbage.

Good riddance to the Lib Tards :smile: with Trump 2.0.

Cant wait for 20 Jan and Trump Executive Orders to reopen the Keystone Pipeline, US more assertive to China, Iran etc. evil regimes...

Only Trump can do this.. its divine...

The Return Of The King :smile:

Vancouver ... see movies the place very nice ... :thumbsup:

Never believe what you see in the movies. Here's a dose of reality of what present day Vancouver looks like.

This is what happens without the PAP in charge.

Never believe what you see in the movies. Here's a dose of reality of what present day Vancouver looks like.

This is what happens without the PAP in charge.

good siah ... go there can freely pick up a few chiobu to bring home to house and make babies and give them happy family .... :thumbsup: