• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

See everyone? Everything I said here is what I said on twitter

Your Cantonese smelly son of whore sure tell shameless filthy lies of me like you are just breathing air. You are biggest disgrace to chinese. Pui!
If you never smell of course you wouldn't know and thought is a lie KNN in fact those with body odour also cannot smell their own smell KNN so you should ask someone to smell your jibye confirmed they will say gin chow KNN else your neighbour wouldn't have tak boleh tahan it KNN

If you never smell of course you wouldn't know KNN in fact those with body odour also cannot smell their own smell KNN so you should ask someone to smell your jibye confirmed they will say gin chow KNN else your neighbour wouldn't have tak boleh tahan it KNN
You Malaysian Cantonese evil coward liar bully is the one smelly from ccb mouth to ccb heart. Pui your whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

You fucking jibye what's wrong with smelling own jibye KNN everybody does that to ensure their jibye and lanjiao is not chow KNN becas you never want to smell so you didn't know is so chow KNN another leeson is you know is too chow so you dare not smell KNN hence your mind will keep thinking is a lie KNN

Nope I just need to watch YouTube video to see this wuhan youtuber going to supermarket to buy groceries. It goes to show you assume too much about me and are always part of the herd. And don’t be jealous of me being financially free and retired accusing me to be long time unemployed when I have no interest to be employed.

Wah everything for you is YouTube :o-o: I never assume anything about you except you always said you lost your job because of jiuhu ccb and cake leng women.

YOUR cheebye is the chowest!
Take a knife fuck your lao cheebye!!

Very Kind Lady GE HAI HOR YI GUM YONG KAIR .
GAN KIM YONG LEI TAI
2yq2rs8.gif

Wah everything for you is YouTube :o-o: I never assume anything about you except you always said you lost your job because of jiuhu ccb and cake leng women.
Yes you did assume and insist I am longtime unemployed when in fact I am retired and have no interest to work to donate more to charity when I die.

You Cantonese whore and son of whore @sweetiepie @Valium are so shameless so vicious coward criminal bully go to Gan Kim Yong twitter or Facebook to insult lah. Hide here in this rat hole smearing me and him (and others). Pui!
blogger-image-1735235613.jpg

Very Kind Lady QAING MUN LIT GOR HAI LEI GE SEE FART LOONG WARK ZAIR HEI LEI GE NEH NEH PORK ?

Coward Malaysian Cantonese dogs hiding here in this rat hole go to my twitter account to post your evil filthy lies lah. 马来西亚贱男缩头乌龟!
Very Kind Lady LEI MOU CHUOK BRA HAI FAR YUN DOU HUNG LEI HUNG HOI GUM KOK DOU HOU WAN HENG HAI MM HAI XIN KNN LEI LIT GOR YUM FU ZAN HAI WART TARK TSK TSK TSK

Gingreely please date me.
I pak tor with you and you agree I never say bad things of your cheebye or tits like Valium or Sweetiepie.
How can I say bad things when I admire them so much and so eager to do this to them.

Yes Emoji GIFs | Tenor

Instead of flowers, I will bring with me ten baskets of pineapple

1581820470900.png

cum with me and you will forget those two here.
You may even forget the pineapples too .

Gingreely please date me.
I pak tor with you and you agree I never say bad things of your cheebye or tits like Valium or Sweetiepie.
How can I say bad things when I admire them so much and so eager to do this to them.

Yes Emoji GIFs | Tenor

Instead of flowers, I will bring with me ten baskets of pineapple

View attachment 71816

cum with me and you will forget those two here.
You may even forget the pineapples too .
Malaysian sons of sluts like you are always so FAKE coward criminal bullies. Go lick your filthy whore mother wife daughters. Pui!