• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

See everyone? Everything I said here is what I said on twitter

Only stupid sinkies and foreigners do hoarding in Spore.

You stockpile 10 baskets of pineapple or not?

Not only you can eat pineapple, you can shiok shiok yourself.
Forget Valium and broomstick
Broomstick no width at all, and surface too smooth.

1581512130500.png

hearteyes | HD Smileys

1581512242100.png

Yes Emoji GIFs | Tenor

@ginfreely fuck your mother's chaocheebye. May you get gangraped until you pregnant and your cheebye hole big big.

@ginfreely you should try and record down all your customers name for contact tracing given how popular your yellow cunt is on an hourly basis.

You are so stupid even PRCs kena locked up in wuhan also can go out and buy food every two days. Now I know why you are always part of the herd while I am the eagle that rises above you.

Oh really, you see all these in person at Wuhan :biggrin: and that why you always made wrong and very poor investments in your whole life :poop:

You rises above me :o-o: as far as I knew that you had being unemployed for quite a long time liao :biggrin:

Oh really, you see all these in person at Wuhan :biggrin: and that why you always made wrong and very poor investments in your whole life :poop:

You rises above me :o-o: as far as I knew that you had being unemployed for quite a long time liao :biggrin:
Nope I just need to watch YouTube video to see this wuhan youtuber going to supermarket to buy groceries. It goes to show you assume too much about me and are always part of the herd. And don’t be jealous of me being financially free and retired accusing me to be long time unemployed when I have no interest to be employed.

@ginfreely you should try and record down all your customers name for contact tracing given how popular your yellow cunt is on an hourly basis.
Evil Coward Malaysian son of whore accusing me one you are a disgrace to chinese. Pui!

You stockpile 10 baskets of pineapple or not?

Not only you can eat pineapple, you can shiok shiok yourself.
Forget Valium and broomstick
Broomstick no width at all, and surface too smooth.
Tell that to your filthy Malaysian mother wife daughters. Pui!

Perhaps you are right, you are not a whore since you weren't paid. You are just a FUCKING FREE SLUT
I am always right as I only state facts about you ccb Malaysians are sons of whores and fuck sluts accusing me a virgin to be a whore and fuck slut.

Blame yourself for not wearing bra and have long nipple KNN you are a slut that's the reason KNN
You Malaysians are such shameless thieves to steal my photos at home and then come and say I should blame myself. So proud to be thief then post my photos here. Only your filthy Cantonese mother wife daughters are sluts. Pui!

sinkie traitor dog.... has no problem sleeping soundly. no imagined firecrackers nor wolf whistles nor sleep apnea issues.
View attachment 71494
Nothing I said on firecrackers harassment or whistling harassment is imagined. All are facts that I am not afraid to report police or write on twitter. And btw now I sleep soundly after overcoming the evil filthy shit that evil Malaysian sons of whores did to me by myself. With not just no help from any sinkie but more trampling from you sinkie traitor dogs that do not deserve to sleep soundly but should be burnt alive.

You Malaysians are such shameless thieves to steal my photos at home and then come and say I should blame myself. So proud to be thief then post my photos here. Only your filthy Cantonese mother wife daughters are sluts. Pui!
Lu puki got strong bawu

Internet and forum say gai KNN not my uncle say
Which internet and which forum besides this one say so? Post here. All I know is you smelly evil coward liar bully Malaysian sons of whores said so in 2013 in Living in jb forum and you have been repeating such filthy lies and harassing me with so much Malaysian pride when I am a virgin with an annulled marriage is a fact. Proud thieves stealing my photos and using slut shaming to justify your ccb Malaysian crimes.

Did you smell your own jibye before else you won't know KNN your neighbour smell it from outside that's why they posted on internet KNN
Your Cantonese smelly son of whore sure tell shameless filthy lies of me like you are just breathing air. You are biggest disgrace to chinese. Pui!

Which internet and which forum besides this one say so? Post here. All I know is you smelly evil coward liar bully Malaysian sons of whores said so in 2013 in Living in jb forum and you have been repeating such filthy lies and harassing me with so much Malaysian pride when I am a virgin with an annulled marriage is a fact. Proud thieves stealing my photos and using slut shaming to justify your ccb Malaysian crimes.
Proud Malaysian Indian and proud Malaysian chinese you are the sons of whores accusing me one. Pui!