• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

See everyone? Everything I said here is what I said on twitter

I said before I have no interest to get married again.
You bought many many cooking oil for multi purpose use you only use some to cook the rest you used it to masturbate kukujiao using your fat finger and some you rubbed your jibye kang

You went to supermarket with your long dark nipple without bra that's why got many wolf whistles

You bought many many cooking oil for multi purpose use you only use some to cook the rest you used it to masturbate kukujiao using your fat finger and some you rubbed your jibye kang

Yet more ccb lies from you Cantonese snake son of slut whore mistress. The fact is always the opposite of what come out from your filthy mouth. Pui!

You went to supermarket with your long dark nipple without bra that's why got many wolf whistles
Hey so many comment why don’t go to twitter and comment? More filthy lies from your shameless coward Cantonese criminal mouth. I said whistle not wolf whistle.

sNYzWIl.jpeg

why never wear bra?
This is also my anger that in this ccb world ccb Malaysians can slander you a slut and said it’s your karma to be slut shame when the fact is you are a virgin and you are only not wearing bra at home. Ccb Malaysian evil coward criminal thieves slanderers harassers lured me wearing night gown at home into the garden by their harassing knocks on the walls at night.

You fucking jibye horny slut never wear bra with long dark nipple and walk around neighbourhood

Old gin, all these are essential food items leh. Now I know why nobody want to hire you :biggrin:
You are so stupid even PRCs kena locked up in wuhan also can go out and buy food every two days. Now I know why you are always part of the herd while I am the eagle that rises above you.

You fucking jibye horny slut never wear bra with long dark nipple and walk around neighbourhood

Nope that is not true I never stepped out of my gate when not wearing bra. You ccb Malaysian Cantonese thief son of horny slut telling ccb lies to justify stealing my photo at home. Post my photos here.

A woman don’t even have the right not to wear bra at home without being accused a slut. Why kind of ccb world is this? Might as well all die from virus.

Nope that is not true I never stepped out of my gate when not wearing bra. You ccb Malaysian Cantonese thief son of horny slut telling ccb lies to justify stealing my photo at home. Post my photos here.
783165f3905b253fac36471e79e5a685.19.jpg

Your nipple circulated from iran to india on demand

A woman don’t even have the right not to wear bra at home without being accused a slut. Why kind of ccb world is this? Might as well all die from virus.
And the fact is many evil coward criminal bullies stealing slandering and harassing me do deserved to die.

Hey coward Malaysian snake go to my twitter account to comment that. Malaysians like you are so shameless evil coward criminal bullies to hide in rat hole spamming vicious lies of me. Call girl with same name tsk tsk tsk this kind of evil lie also can say like breathing air. You deserved to die a violent death. Pui!

FUCK OFF YOU STUPID WHORE!

And the fact is many evil coward criminal bullies stealing slandering and harassing me do deserved to die.
This is also my anger that these coward evil devils don’t die and still got the cheek to whistle at me.

Blame yourself for not wearing bra and have long nipple KNN you are a slut that's the reason KNN

Obviously I am not stupid and obviously I am not a whore while you are son of whore accusing me one. Fuck off is you ccb Malaysian criminals and sinkie traitor dogs. Pui!

Perhaps you are right, you are not a whore since you weren't paid. You are just a FUCKING FREE SLUT