• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sean lim not happy

kaninabuchaojibye

https://www.straitstimes.com/opinion/for...cetogether

I do not disagree with the Government using TraceTogether data for criminal investigations, and there is nothing for me to worry about when I am a law-abiding citizen.

However, I wish the Government could have been more upfront about this when it was first asked months ago (Police can use TraceTogether data for criminal investigations, Jan 5).

Back then, the multi-ministry task force insisted the data would not be used for purposes other than Covid-19 contact tracing.

However, now that Singaporeans are being told that the data can also be used for police investigation under the Criminal Procedure Code, I cannot help but feel misled.

I'm not against the Government doing it for legitimate purposes such as criminal investigations, but the way it does so matters.

It is important for the Government to build trust among Singaporeans with transparency where necessary.

If Holland-Bukit Timah GRC MP Christopher de Souza had not filed a parliamentary question on this, none of us would have been the wiser.

Sean Lim

https://www.straitstimes.com/opinion/for...cetogether

I do not disagree with the Government using TraceTogether data for criminal investigations, and there is nothing for me to worry about when I am a law-abiding citizen.

However, I wish the Government could have been more upfront about this when it was first asked months ago (Police can use TraceTogether data for criminal investigations, Jan 5).

Back then, the multi-ministry task force insisted the data would not be used for purposes other than Covid-19 contact tracing.

However, now that Singaporeans are being told that the data can also be used for police investigation under the Criminal Procedure Code, I cannot help but feel misled.

I'm not against the Government doing it for legitimate purposes such as criminal investigations, but the way it does so matters.

It is important for the Government to build trust among Singaporeans with transparency where necessary.

If Holland-Bukit Timah GRC MP Christopher de Souza had not filed a parliamentary question on this, none of us would have been the wiser.

Sean Lim

So thank PAP. Ownself check ownself works!

There are lots of other areas where the gahmen is misleading us too.....

How they twist and turn & chop and change the rules allowing only a Malay President is clearly to oust TCB from taking that seat on the pretext of "racial harmony".

The fact that Macik had to vacate her GRC as the Malay representative to her constituents also clearly shows the purpose of a GRC for racial harmony purposes. There should have been a by-election to fill the vacant minority MP as per GRC rulings.

Also the need for a President to "jaga" the reserves is ridiculous in the sense that if and when an opposition gahmen is elected into power...it is given the mandate by the people to govern and if that is what the people wants, then why the heck you need a sole President to veto any use of the reserves that the newly elected gahmen choose to use?

They want do it they do it
Raise questions they also do it
YOG billions burnt for nothing they do it
Casino they built 2
Why only the tracetoken is troubling sean? Diu :biggrin:

Actually I think most Singaporeans approve. SG is still a good place!

High paying jobs aplenty. Low income tax. Top notch transport system. Good Government. Safe country. Excellent place. Multi racial. No racism.
Cheap good tasty food.

Actually I think most Singaporeans approve. SG is still a good place!

High paying jobs aplenty. Low income tax. Top notch transport system. Good Government. Safe country. Excellent place. Multi racial. No racism.
Cheap good tasty food.
sinkypura is a good and safe base to stay (for now at least)
but it's a damn boring small little island
no 4 seasons
no countryside
fucking humid
but as a base, it's fine
but to live here 365 days a year, one will probably go mad...

sinkypura is a good and safe base to stay (for now at least)
but it's a damn boring small little island
no 4 seasons
no countryside
fucking humid
but as a base, it's fine
but to live here 365 days a year, one will probably go mad...

High paying jobs provide people with ability to travel all over the world. It even has its own airline which is one of the best in the world to help with that travel.

The humidity and warmth is actually good for health.

Countryside there is Pulau Ubin. Many parks and nature reserves. Stable weather is good to some people. You don't have to shovel snow.

Many Singaporeans live in Singapore 365 days a year and are VERY HAPPY.

this type is call subtle weasel porlampar, want to suck cock but dont want to swollow or get fucked in the ass

Tats why i said WP is useless. Co-driver. If its Msia, DAP would give ruling party a hard time. Small issue like songkok also protest against garment.

KNN my uncle think Sean lim would have been wiser to put a p.s at bottom indicating leemember to pay cpf when is due else is chopper pay back time KNN talk cock no use KNN

Daft 61% sheeple: "If you are not a criminal, what is there to fear, tee hee!"

That's why the PAP regime is nothing more than a distilled version of China's CCP regime. A bunch of 屁民 and 顺民 who wouldn't want to 'rock the boat' despite being shafted 24/7.

Now u guys understand y PAP kip saying no need opp party. PAp indeed can chk themselves. WP sleeeeeping.

Tats why i said WP is useless. Co-driver. If its Msia, DAP would give ruling party a hard time. Small issue like songkok also protest against garment.
My uncle think is worse than useless KNN is a waste of taxpayer money to feed them for sure KNN

Daft 61% sheeple: "If you are not a criminal, what is there to fear, tee hee!"

That's why the PAP regime is nothing more than a distilled version of China's CCP regime. A bunch of 屁民 and 顺民 who wouldn't want to 'rock the boat' despite being shafted 24/7.
What's wrong with fighting crime? Are oppies criminal? :cautious:

They want do it they do it
Raise questions they also do it
YOG billions burnt for nothing they do it
Casino they built 2
Why only the tracetoken is troubling sean? Diu :biggrin:

wait i tiu him.:biggrin:

My uncle think is worse than useless KNN is a waste of taxpayer money to feed them for sure KNN

With the jiakleowbee MP allowance, better feed the sick, poor, under privileged n the handicapped.

Why wp no say pap? Sleeping arh? This show SG no need oppie. Owe self check owe self! :biggrin:

Own self chk own self. It only works well in sinkieland. Only daft sinkies applaud such policy.

With the jiakleowbee MP allowance, better feed the sick, poor, under privileged n the handicapped.

no jiakleowbee MP allowance the money also not go to feed the sick, poor, under privileged n the handicapped.
the money will go to other means to made the cronies rich....