• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SDP is asking the poor for money again

FUCK SDP

Jaslyn Go
Dear all,

SDP is organizing a fundraising event to garner funds to sustain our daily operations. These funds are used to pay for our office utilities bills, organizing block parties/walkabouts, holding seminars such as the upcoming one on Housing Policy, boosting our election campaign warchest etc.

We are organizing a Kampung Kook-Off on 25 November 2012, Sunday, in a first-ever, fun-filled food-fair organised by the opposition.
To read more about the fundraising event, please go to this link: http://yoursdp.org/news/2012-10-26-5420.

Please give us your fullest support by buying 1 booklet of food coupons worth $32 each. We also hope that you can help to sell 1 booklet to 1 of your friends/relatives so that they can bring along their families for an afternoon of fun.

Kindly let me know how I can pass you the coupons & your preferred mode of payment. Tickets are selling fast so we need your soonest response by 7 Nov!!

Thanks!

To the son of a bitch Thread starter who zapped me with the message:

"cheebye fuck u ok! x3"

What fucking business is it of yours what they do?

And why do you see it necessary to zap and leave an abusive message?

How come the thread title and the thread content don't match? Bizarre :confused:

SDP can sell patriot bonds. once Mr Chee Soon Juan become SG leader, each bond is worth 10 times the original value bought...

In the wake of millionaire pastors and a Thai teen with a tear-jerking fable anything is possible.

All political parties progress on people's support in participation, votes and donations. Don't see any problem here.

Which is worst...asking the poor nicely for donation...or raising gst to help the poor...

To the son of a bitch Thread starter who zapped me with the message:

"cheebye fuck u ok! x3"

What fucking business is it of yours what they do?

And why do you see it necessary to zap and leave an abusive message?

Bro jw5 ,

Aiyah , you got 2300+ point leh :p
The fella who zap your points machiam mosquito bite nia lah , not fatal one lah
:D

Bro jw5 ,

Aiyah , you got 2300+ point leh :p
The fella who zap your points machiam mosquito bite nia lah , not fatal one lah

The problem is the abusive message from the son of a bitch whose parents didn't teach him properly.

Bro jw5 ,

Can PM Boss Sam and see how he "settle" this punk.
In SBF ( sex forum ) , Towkay Sam will make the fella pay dearly for such cowardly act ie. Profanities / vulgarities in the up / zap remark.
Bring it on Sam !

Your status is InfP, and therefore you already know who zap you with ABUSIVE words...(Not trying to say zap him back)

Last time dunno mah...until ah sam open de pandora's box...hehehe

Which is worst...asking the poor nicely for donation...or raising gst to help the poor...

Or telling some fairy tales about ex-55 years old men losing their money in Batam and then used that as an excuse to hold our money back even more?

Yes...and oso telling sinkie taxi driver make 7k per mth...surely u dun wan a bus driver job anymore rite? :D

Don't get mad. Get even.

You see a forummer like this, well, that is wat your power is for.

Don't get mad. Get even.

You see a forummer like this, well, that is wat your power is for.

Bro, I did it already. Now hoping that others will join in.

I'm not the first forummer he has verbally abused via the zapping system and certainly won't be the last.

Just to confirm where the event being held?
Is it at 12A Jalan Gelanggang?