• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SDP Christmas Video!!

TeeKee

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Us2bj4dTQ3A&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Us2bj4dTQ3A&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/7EbQYYaGdoM&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/7EbQYYaGdoM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/8jEnTSQStGE&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/8jEnTSQStGE&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9vPfOjAw5Z0&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9vPfOjAw5Z0&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9PJhZUUKEeI&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9PJhZUUKEeI&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

knn..the thread is SDP CHRISTMAS VIDEO , how come so many non-SDP video ..since you love to hijack your own thread ...let me help you ...

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/BqfZUX5svCg&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/BqfZUX5svCg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/8MfbR7JAzSo&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/8MfbR7JAzSo&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/nUH0FDu80w8&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/nUH0FDu80w8&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/N5xQV0tKuc8&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/N5xQV0tKuc8&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/a2SateaTLZU&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/a2SateaTLZU&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/s_W7p35SzuI&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/s_W7p35SzuI&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/y_D1AzlQUvw&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/y_D1AzlQUvw&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Us2bj4dTQ3A&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Us2bj4dTQ3A&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Wow! I think this time I have to side the PAP.

John Tan and the SDP have cross the OB mark this time. It sounds good telling people that Jesus was and is a non-violent man and He is God.

But on the other hand, they (a political party) are invoking religious teachings and examples to further their political ends. This I must content that it is too dangerous in a small island like Singapore. If they are a church organization then I can still accept it...showing compassion, help the poor, speak for justice like Jesus. However the SDP is a political party in a 'Singapore context.'

In the past you might read many of my opnions and you know I hold no punches on Lee Kuan Yew, his family and PAP in general. But for this I really must really must side LKY and PAP. No matter what I said about this old man...bankrupting his opponents, time-wasting N.S., stupid 2nd language policy but I must give LKY the due respect for knowing not to play with religious issues like this.

The SDP is basically calling Singaporeans to fight for their perceived injustice of the government by following the example of Jesus of action and deeds of compassion.

This is damn dangerous. LKY should have the wisdom to know that large part of the Old Testements are read and shared by the Christians, Muslims and Jews. Read about how "violent" the "common" one God can be in the book of Exodus...instructing the Jews to kill babies, take young enemy girls who had not sleep with anyone for themselves, killed even the live stocks etc. Well God is the same then and now and Jesus is God. You get my point.

The Muslim terrorists twist their teaching to fit their needs. In history the crusaders killed even innocent babies and they did it in the name of Christainity. Now the SDP is treating on the same path.

I beg that Wong Kan Seng take note of this and stop this practice before it spread to other political parties, Christian, Catholic and other religious "reghteous" groups.

SDP are just very creative in sending message. There is nothing dangerous or whatsoever to be concerned. Trying every excuse to bring down someone who is sincerely helping out? Only a sinkie will do that.

true, Jesus is Egalitarian, just like SDP is doing..

Without Jesus as motivation, I won't be posting what I am posting...:D

true, Jesus is Egalitarian, just like SDP is doing..

Without Jesus as motivation, I won't be posting what I am posting...:D

langjiao lah! seen like that is no peace at middle east till now....

why are you sad about middle east?

you got relatives there?

on and off squabbles happens all the time...even in this forum.....:D

-1 point for SDP.

Don't use religion as political gospel lah.
So chinese new year coming....are they going to tell chinese gods tales
to send their political message?

They had crossed the line.

:mad: :( :mad:

-1 point for SDP.

Don't use religion as political gospel lah.
So chinese new year coming....are they going to tell chinese gods tales
to send their political message?

They had crossed the line.

:mad: :( :mad:

+2 Points for SDP!

You missed the real meaning of Christmas!! :D

Since the politicians intend to use religion in their political speech, be prepared that the people vote according to to their religions,,,,,

Using jesus as an example,,,,,, haha,, he leader of what political party? what is his style of administration? and get crucified by the elites? haha,,,,, sure,,,, Jesus is a damn good example for those want to get crucified in the process,,,,,,

Why not moses,,, kill every one that stands in the way? for enemies, kill the men and grab the girls.... kill those dessnters,,,, forced feed them with gold dust,,,

What a joke